Another 10 coming from overseas comprising of FOV and Dragon Armor so pray hard they dun topple.
Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V3, list & details on pg 1
May 8 2013, 09:37 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2013 |
May 8 2013, 11:40 AM
Oops. I better check the alignment. Took some down to admire n think I probably messed up the alignment.
Had the display rack but takes up too much space. The vs tanks are very nice but can get dusty quickly. So are the dragon armor n fov in details. The range for ctc is great tho. Already making space for 200 1/72 in the near future. |
May 31 2013, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(for_fun @ May 24 2013, 11:38 AM) Luckily marriage still intact though she frown each time Allscripts brings in new goodies. She thought I stopped the subscription but apparently not.Just received in Dragon M1A2, M1A1 with mine clearing, Leopard 2A4 and FOV Sherman from ToyHQ. BTW, I ordered 8 tanks and only receive 4 from ToyHQ. They just informed last minute no stock and do not even bother to update webpage of their stock status. So anyone oredering from them be forewarned. I am also looking for the triangular screwdriver in Singapore. If anyone who lives in Singapore knows, pls let share the info. I used to play World of Tanks as well. Nick is caijw though I am swearing off the addictive game for now. |
Jul 31 2013, 12:46 PM
Hope none of the iconic tanks got chopped. 70 is good so that my table does not collapse.
Aug 15 2013, 10:50 AM
I have duplicate issue 25-28 due to allscripts blunder.
Lelong 10 each but must self pickup or meet at bukit gombak mrt, singapore. Anyone interested, let me know. Still in packet. 21-24 duplicate. Threw away magazine but tank still good. Also for sale. |
| Change to: | 0.0391sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:43 PM |