Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V3, list & details on pg 1

strikermac
post Oct 9 2014, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Oct 9 2014, 01:51 AM)
from what i read.. amercom is the knock of copy from altaya/ixo.. biggrin.gif
Agree. I think they do on copartnership or co-op.
Can see some of the tank at Altaya/IXO,
some from Amercom and some from Eaglemoss.
Partnership deal may be. So our DeA-CTC is mixed I think. biggrin.gif
So sometime will see the production in sweat.gif
But sometime is real good and detail. thumbup.gif
Juz a guess, not prof anyway. biggrin.gif

Anyway if anyone interest to see the info can check from here:
http://www.flyingmule.com/range/diecast-model/armor/

This post has been edited by strikermac: Oct 9 2014, 12:35 PM
strikermac
post Oct 11 2014, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(dm101 @ Oct 10 2014, 08:13 PM)
Japan Combat Tanks Collection - Only 48 Pieces

What I was hoping to see is this Type 10 hopefully - only 3 more to go in our series, go Combat Tanks, go....  thumbup.gif

hmm.gif
Juz can say may be yes or may be no.
Cuz is Japanese version, of course they need to do something about their own country tank.
And if count in this one, Japan have 2 Type-10 appear on magazine collection.
user posted imageuser posted image

And the model is little bit different.
user posted imageuser posted image
Left one is early product type (I think), right one is final production type.
And the model itself sure one have display base and case like our CTC,
another one juz have name plate, didn't have display base and case.

BTW, for the official info of their website. Their Japan ver. CTC still on go, now at Issue 64.
And another one mix collection JSDF also on go, now at Issue 43.
That all info can get on their official site, juz a share. smile.gif

The Link below:
http://deagostini.jp/jmc/
http://deagostini.jp/ctc/
strikermac
post Oct 13 2014, 07:54 AM

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Oct 12 2014, 03:55 PM)
I've zipped it and the best is 24MB. I dun think I can send that via email.
Yo man. You could try upload this free cloud storage,
http://cloudstor.es/quickstore/
This can handle at least 2GB files.

After upload you will get a link like mine sample (last time my file upload):
http://cloudstor.es/file/Qs_RL/

Then share the link to who needed. Have fun and Good Luck. icon_rolleyes.gif
strikermac
post Oct 13 2014, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Oct 13 2014, 11:55 AM)
Got it. Thx...

I hope this works...

http://cloudstor.es/file/Qs_5e3/
Test download it and unzip it juz now.
All work fine, no problem at all.
Good upload man. thumbup.gif
And the background card is nice. smile.gif
strikermac
post Oct 23 2014, 07:56 AM

Juz here to share my DeA JSDF Type 10 (early production).
Because it relate with DeA, so I put it here for share,
hope everyone don't mind and enjoy.
But I think is seller problem, my Type 10 miss one antenna... cry.gif

Type 10 from DeAgostini Japan (JSDF collection)
(1/72 scale)

This post has been edited by strikermac: Oct 23 2014, 07:57 AM
strikermac
post Nov 11 2014, 07:08 AM

left 2 to go... if BTR not appear then need to buy EM model to replacement... sad.gif
strikermac
post Nov 11 2014, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(dm101 @ Nov 11 2014, 08:26 AM)
o i c

Some models I want but not released I was thinking buying it here

or

TaoBao

Any other sites u guys want to recommend too we can get the "mising" pieces ?   brows.gif
hmm.gif
Actually I not going to buy Amercom vehicles product after buying one.
It really not as good as DeAgostini, the detailing is so so...
(depend on some vehicles)
and most of the model didn't have PVC box juz got base plate.
Will look forward for EM if needed. smile.gif

This post has been edited by strikermac: Nov 11 2014, 08:36 AM
strikermac
post Nov 14 2014, 12:05 PM

Hohoho... The End without BTR... sad.gif
Oh well NVM.
Thanks for the info.
strikermac
post Nov 18 2014, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 18 2014, 03:10 AM)
updated 1st post up until the very last issue (#70)

thank you for the time and experience sharing this wonderful hobby
surely there is another similar title that AllScript will brings in into our local shores, and hopefully it is as awesome as this one

i apologized for any misinformation from my sources, any typo(s), and any action(s) of mine that might have hurt anyone here, one way or another

until then guys, keep that treads rolling biggrin.gif
Thanks Tiger I~ notworthy.gif
Is because this thread this forum, I know this collection.
And because this thread, I start my others collection dream.
Thank you so much. thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by strikermac: Nov 18 2014, 08:02 AM
strikermac
post Nov 21 2014, 07:41 AM

Wow. blink.gif
My place (East MY) at issue 64. Nearly end so far.
But I not interest anymore after issue 63. sweat.gif
So... do early thanks and goodbye for the collection. tongue.gif
strikermac
post Nov 21 2014, 11:05 AM

If don't mind, I would continue share some unrelated tank collection from others brand here. tongue.gif
But don't know will got deleted or banned or not. tongue.gif
Juz a link, I think is OK.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=71029645
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=71029687
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=71029736
strikermac
post Nov 22 2014, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 21 2014, 09:33 PM)
I do fancy modelcollect T-90A, but as for now, I'll keep my moolah first since I would like to buy 4 of em laugh.gif
1 shot-lah better, get that and a 1:72 BMP-T
hmm.gif hmm.gif
What EM tank u gonna buy?
BMP then? Most WWII tank?
strikermac
post Nov 22 2014, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 22 2014, 09:59 AM)
What I meant was I would 1-shot spend on 4 modelcollect T-90A tanks, and a BMP-T, both from taobao from a friend of mine laugh.gif
I have gotten some EM tanks, and I'd say, they are great too

What does this mean BTW sweat.gif
Hahaha, misunderstanding, sorry. sweat.gif notworthy.gif
Wish you get what you want soon. thumbup.gif
strikermac
post Nov 24 2014, 07:50 AM

For my exp on modelcollect is nice. If 5 stars is full point, I give it 4.5 stars.
If not wrong, now modelcollect's tank model almost have a pvc case and base with it.
Quality can see the photo of mine, T-90MS (1/72 scale) completed set.

More photos here:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=71029645

This post has been edited by strikermac: Nov 24 2014, 07:53 AM
strikermac
post Nov 25 2014, 07:40 AM

QUOTE(dm101 @ Nov 24 2014, 11:49 PM)
Wow that's a nice ONE !  thumbup.gif

Thanks for sharing
U r welcome. smile.gif
Good luck for hunting. thumbup.gif
strikermac
post Dec 9 2014, 08:21 AM

hmm.gif
If want Type 74 so bad, can find it at TaoBao already.
It actually juz appear at DeA JSDF Collection Issue 24.

TaoBao selling address:
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=36850611637

Good Hunting. thumbup.gif
strikermac
post Dec 15 2014, 08:07 AM

Useful information search from FB Fighter Aircraft & Combat Tanks Collection

-------------------------------------------------------

This post has been edited by strikermac: Dec 15 2014, 08:08 AM
strikermac
post Dec 29 2014, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(dm101 @ Dec 28 2014, 08:59 PM)
AMERCOM Reference Models - great site  rclxm9.gif

Some pieces seems to be just plastic colour, they seem don't even paint the models !  shocking.gif
Nice sharing man. thumbup.gif

After watching Amercom models, IMHO some good some bad.
Most are mix too many plastic and not detailing as DeA models.
Anyway juz what I see, there still some nice models indeed. hmm.gif
strikermac
post Jan 12 2015, 07:55 AM

QUOTE(blcff @ Jan 10 2015, 06:10 PM)
world tank museum
This is 1/144 scale rite?
Anyway Good one. thumbup.gif
strikermac
post Jan 15 2015, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(steellusion @ Jan 15 2015, 10:51 AM)
hi guys, may i know where can find source to refer what issue this combat tank got sherman tank ? some say issue 27 , any website can refer for malaysia issue ?
hmm.gif
My suggestion is trust this thread for sure, can look back on the 1st page find out most of the answer.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2793900
Press Local issues spoiler there, ya Sherman tank at issue 27. smile.gif
About the local website refer... only AllScript Partworks left but can't see anything there. sad.gif
Good Hunting anyway. thumbup.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0486sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:39 PM