Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V3, list & details on pg 1
deathsoul
Apr 2 2014, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 2 2014, 08:39 PM) oh yeah  sorry, my mistake maybe in tank destroyer, the jadgtiger is biggest but for all tanks, maus is biggest if count maus in since maus is not a complete tank... got even bigger than Maus.. but the project not completed by germany.. Landkreuzer P. 1000 Ratte is 5X bigger than MAUS..
deathsoul
Apr 3 2014, 12:04 PM
Issue 53-Panther Ausf A  Issue 54- Jagdpanzer Hetzer  Next Issue - IS-3M This post has been edited by deathsoul: Apr 3 2014, 12:08 PM
deathsoul
Apr 3 2014, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 3 2014, 12:12 PM) thanks for the constant update deathsoul my pleasure...
deathsoul
Apr 3 2014, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(TracyL @ Apr 3 2014, 02:42 PM) Sifu tank collections.... which issue the best tank model ? I have money constraints can only choose 1 - the biggest and nicest one .... thanks brothers Sifu for guidance.. HI.. have you check on 1st page of the thread? TS already put the name and also the pic..just look at it and choose which one you like.. not everyone here have same favorites tanks.. thanks..
deathsoul
Apr 7 2014, 11:03 AM
deathsoul
Apr 7 2014, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 7 2014, 11:06 AM) aha..thank. Yup, 1/72 maus from easy model, The tank is detail even the size is small.  its ur painting skill that make it look very nice.. i wish i have ur skill..
deathsoul
Apr 10 2014, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(Hollow21 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:26 PM) 29 and 30 when coming out????  bro.. already finish long time ago.. now we are in issue 54..
deathsoul
Apr 12 2014, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(TracyL @ Apr 11 2014, 07:34 PM) Thanks, where can I get Tiger 1 in Issue#1 cost RM9.90 ? sorry for saying this.. can you please stop asking the same question bro? don't you read the answer we provide to you before?
deathsoul
Apr 17 2014, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(TracyL @ Apr 16 2014, 11:13 PM) Dear Buddies, among all the tanks, which is the biggest ? Thank you . dude... whats wrong with you??
deathsoul
Apr 18 2014, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 18 2014, 11:26 AM) Ah I see. If that is the case, maybe after this CTC series is finished, I might give a try on EasyModel. Dragon Armor's tanks that I have are Tiger II, Tiger I and Hummel. Got it around MYR 50.00 each, and for its price, a definate buy for me as compared to CTC. But then again, collecting CTC is what brings us together here, nothing against it, but some have very vivid camo  the colour palatte seems too bright for me personally  new from factory thats y..haha..for easy model if know where to look..can get very cheap.. hehe
deathsoul
Apr 27 2014, 11:20 PM
who want CTC binder? selling mine.. got 2 binders..
This post has been edited by deathsoul: Apr 27 2014, 11:32 PM
deathsoul
May 14 2014, 04:04 PM
new issue 55  56  57 incoming.
deathsoul
May 14 2014, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 14 2014, 06:16 PM) deathsoulthanks for the binders, now those mags wouldn't be scattered across my room  received already? no damage right?
deathsoul
May 15 2014, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 14 2014, 08:14 PM) this afternoon nope, everything is in order since the series would be ending at #70, anyone willing to part with their folder, do inform me yeah  (idk whether #3 is still on sale in the warehouse)  finish already
deathsoul
Jun 1 2014, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ May 31 2014, 08:51 PM) hey guys,just wanna ask,if i subscribe for the CTC now,will i still be able to get the freebies? nope..free gift finish already..
deathsoul
Jun 2 2014, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 1 2014, 09:27 PM) because i now in college,lazy to go up and down cheras to buy my collection  where is your college? BTW where is Fubar? senyap nowdays..
deathsoul
Jun 2 2014, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Jun 2 2014, 12:27 PM) hmm.. my local Popular bookstore havent stocked on 53 - 54 yet looks like i'd have to go to AllScript one of these days.. btw Im planning to let go the series I have all including the free gifts and extra tanks up till issue 52 except issue 10 the half track Anyone interested here or if you know any buyers that are interested, let me know.. pm bro...
deathsoul
Jun 12 2014, 02:32 PM
Issue 57 and 58 Issue 57  Issue 58
deathsoul
Jun 12 2014, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 12 2014, 04:36 PM) IINM it is to be up until issue 70 Dragon, right? Regardless, that is a lovely 88  Laju  What is the next issue BTW issue 59..kereta buruk tarik senapang
deathsoul
Jun 12 2014, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 12 2014, 09:15 PM) okay lah  any info up til issue 70 what will be included? woult be nice if FT-17 is available  no info...only know next tank from back of the magazines..