Dilemma ! HTC One / Samsung S4 ?!

TSi.Ken
post Apr 29 2013, 07:04 PM, updated 13y ago

33 posts

Hi All Pros here , i need you help .
Going to have a new phone but still on dilemma which one is better , need all of your suggest !

I am a HTC lover , but due to the Powerness of Samsung so i have a choice between Samsung or HTC now .

Only have 2 option in my brain now .

HTC One and Galaxy S4 .

Please help me choose and tell me why .

Thanks ! thumbup.gif
TSi.Ken
post Apr 29 2013, 09:25 PM

33 posts

Thanks for the feedback , one of the problem i thinking is .

Because samsung phone is always talk about function and software , but it's quite fragile .

On HTC is good and solid and very stylish look .

Maybe will give a try on samsung . hehe

Have been use HTC for 3 years and so far no problem at all
TSi.Ken
post Apr 29 2013, 11:33 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Doritoes @ Apr 30 2013, 12:22 AM)
What is the point of having powerful processor if the software is still crap? Many ppl has complained that the gallery is lagging even though with octa core and 2 gig RAM!!!!
Even iPhone 2G never lags even a heartbeat when viewing photos.

SAMSENG engineers are only concern on making the best software for the next model e.g. Note 3, s5/6/7
Look at note 2. Still stuck at android 4.1 while iPhone 3GS runs latest iOS.
Yes , i am a long time HTC Fans .
That's the problem why i still consider want to go for a samsung or no .

Will go to check out 2 phone , try the camera of ONE and the "maybe can impress me funtion " of samsung .
So result will be out .

Currently 60 Percent on HTC.

Seriously HTC Quality is very good , normally Samsung 6 out of 10 have problems . HEHE
TSi.Ken
post May 3 2013, 09:39 PM

33 posts

Thanks for all the pros giving so much suggestion .
Now just waiting for the HTC One to release and test it .

If it's ok , i will go for HTC Again . Yeayy !

Btw , to those person say Samsung is not a fragile i bet you haven use before HTC Phone , when u use it u will know what is solid .

TSi.Ken
post May 10 2013, 05:47 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(raconteur @ May 10 2013, 06:05 PM)
Have you bought it/pre-order it already??
Now just waiting for the HTC One to release and test it .
TSi.Ken
post May 16 2013, 08:26 PM

33 posts

Just explore the HTC One today , the look already impress me .
so s4 bb . hehehe

S4 battery 2600mah ,with those sensor funtion + airview . your battery can finish f***ing fast .
even i ask the samsung sales advisor he replied me , ya lo . then i ask how ?
he say : you just close the air view funtion and those sensor lor .

I WAS LIKE LULZZZZZZZZ
TSi.Ken
post May 18 2013, 02:11 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(samson1618 @ May 17 2013, 12:50 PM)
Because it's 2 4core running on the unit so battery life will actually a bad issue.

I own 3 units of HTC unit till now =P i love the way they capture the colours on the phone .  =P
Yea bro ! no reason to reject HTC ONE .

Explore my friend HTC One Today .
Battery 2300mah , but he just normal use internet and less call can last 13hours+
HTC BoomSound ! You wont miss any single voice !
HTC Blinkfeed ! So now your homepage is just like a super social network .
HTC Zoe ! Errr , just a picture with movement and sound.
HTC Ultrapixel Camera ! You can take picture on dark place with cleary look! ( impress me and my friend much ! )
Face Reconigzation Log In ! Log in with your face look ! ( not those fancy fake apps , it's real ) !
and last , super stylish look ! THATS ALL
TSi.Ken
post May 26 2013, 01:18 AM

33 posts

So end up just get my made in taiwan htc one black today .
super impressive !

0.0423sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:09 PM