i think maybe u should include the thread of the item ure selling as well as the person youre complaining about.
FFK case, FFK case
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
FFK case, FFK case
Apr 21 2006, 05:46 PM
1,531 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bandar Sunway |
i think maybe u should include the thread of the item ure selling as well as the person youre complaining about.
Apr 21 2006, 06:55 PM
1,531 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bandar Sunway |
QUOTE(Ah Shawn @ Apr 21 2006, 06:49 PM) bro.check properly da time i sms u man.i woke up at 6.40am in da mornin 2 sms u.i was worried u cud not receive it in time n i had 2 leave my hse.dun give me 2.23pm crap.u did not call me as my phone did not ring at all.n in da mornin i have lecture's soz i off my fon.i told u 2 strictly sms me.but nyway i'm very sorry for da inconvenience n i extend my sincerest apologies 2 u.i did not mean any disrespect.i assumed dat u had edi received da sms in da mornin.sorry once again. nex time use reports...it will tell u if the msg was received by the receiver. |
| Change to: | 0.0142sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:15 PM |