[WTA] Dry Cabinet, To get or not to get?

TSruxyn_tang
post Apr 29 2013, 04:02 PM, updated 13y ago

218 posts

I'm contemplating whether I should get a dry cabinet to store my camera. I use my camera about once in two weeks or every now and then if I need it. My camera + lenses are usually in my bag when not in use and my bag is all around the house. LOL. I figure if I get a dry cabinet I'll be able to store it nicely and I can put my bag away inside a closet. At the same time, I'm not too worried about my camera gears being infected with fungus.

What's stopping me I'm not sure what is the right capacity and which brand and model to get. : (

I only have a D7000 + 35mm + 17-50 + SB600 at the moment but I was thinking I want to chuck in other things into the cabinet too (things that I leave elsewhere around the house cause I got no proper cabinet and these items won't be affected by humidity level etc).

*edit: this is not a priority. obviously the main objective of getting one is to get a proper storage to keep the camera gears and prevention of fungus.

I see a lot of people suggesting/bought AIPO but I also see a lot of people said that they have problems with the adapter.

I want to get a digital model cause I'm lazy to check and make sure the humidity level is correct all the time.

icon_question.gif me. XD Sorry, I ramble a lot. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ruxyn_tang: Apr 29 2013, 06:07 PM
Newbieeeeee
post Apr 29 2013, 05:41 PM

:)
1,286 posts

QUOTE(ruxyn_tang @ Apr 29 2013, 04:02 PM)
I'm contemplating whether I should get a dry cabinet to store my camera. I use my camera about once in two weeks or every now and then if I need it. My camera + lenses are usually in my bag when not in use and my bag is all around the house. LOL. I figure if I get a dry cabinet I'll be able to store it nicely and I can put my bag away inside a closet. At the same time, I'm not too worried about my camera gears being infected with fungus.

What's stopping me I'm not sure what is the right capacity and which brand and model to get. : (

I only have a D7000 + 35mm + 17-50 + SB600 at the moment but I was thinking I want to chuck in other things into the cabinet too (things that I leave elsewhere around the house cause I got no proper cabinet and these items won't be affected by humidity level etc).

I see a lot of people suggesting/bought AIPO but I also see a lot of people said that they have problems with the adapter.

I want to get a digital model cause I'm lazy to check and make sure the humidity level is correct all the time.

icon_question.gif me. XD Sorry, I ramble a lot. tongue.gif
Why would you want to buy a huge ass dry box to store useless things like slippers or pants? That's just a waste of money, space & electricity.

TSruxyn_tang
post Apr 29 2013, 06:02 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Apr 29 2013, 05:41 PM)
Why would you want to buy a huge ass dry box to store useless things like slippers or pants? That's just a waste of money, space & electricity.
i'm not wanting to buy huge ass dry box to store useless things like slippers or pants.

the primary objective is of course to find an appropriate dry cabinet to store my camera gears in a proper plus + prevent fungus from growing.

im not going to put in slippers or pants in the drybox obviously sleep.gif;;

i was thinking to put in my money collection..
esy
post Apr 29 2013, 06:53 PM

160 posts

... I think keeping electronic equipment and paper stuff (dollar notes) need different setting ... not too sure though ...
TSruxyn_tang
post Apr 29 2013, 07:06 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(esy @ Apr 29 2013, 06:53 PM)
... I think keeping electronic equipment and paper stuff (dollar notes) need different setting ... not too sure though ...
Hmm if not mistaken is rh 50
qy1121
post Apr 29 2013, 11:42 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(esy @ Apr 29 2013, 06:53 PM)
yes it's need different RH
goldfries
post Apr 30 2013, 01:51 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Dry cabinets are good but not a need. A lot of my stuff spent their time in bags, stored at cooling stable temperature area. once in a while took out. no fungus problem.

That was the past of course, now I use AIPO dry cabinet. The thing about dry cabinet is IF you so happen to out grow the capacity, what are you going to do with it?

I bought a big cabinet and I'm am soon to outgrow it already. Mind you, mine's an 88L unit.

Perhaps you should consider a dry box instead.
TSruxyn_tang
post Apr 30 2013, 10:35 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 30 2013, 01:51 AM)
Dry cabinets are good but not a need. A lot of my stuff spent their time in bags, stored at cooling stable temperature area. once in a while took out. no fungus problem.

That was the past of course, now I use AIPO dry cabinet. The thing about dry cabinet is IF you so happen to out grow the capacity, what are you going to do with it?

I bought a big cabinet and I'm am soon to outgrow it already. Mind you, mine's an 88L unit.

Perhaps you should consider a dry box instead.
: ) okay. i considered dry box - it's cheaper and better for my budget. but i wanted to get a digital one that's why i scrapped off the idea. on second thought, maybe i dont need to have a dry cabinet for now since i use my camera "quite often".
LegendLee
post Apr 30 2013, 12:59 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(ruxyn_tang @ Apr 30 2013, 10:35 AM)
: ) okay. i considered dry box - it's cheaper and better for my budget. but i wanted to get a digital one that's why i scrapped off the idea. on second thought, maybe i dont need to have a dry cabinet for now since i use my camera "quite often".
A few things to note.
1. Fungus can still grow even if you use them once a fortnight. Especially in our hot and humid weather.
2. Dust will enter your lens, moisture will seep into your lens and fungus spores will grow. It's impossible to prevent dust and fungus spores, but we can reduce moisture.
3. You will need to purchase silica beads for dry box. Probably the colour coded one. (blue for charged, purple pink for empty). Take note that these silica beads are rechargeable by putting them in a microwave. Take note that it's carcinogenic though. You don't want to use that microwave for food again.
4. New lens are somehow a little more resistant to fungus compared to cheap old lens. Probably it's the coating.
TSruxyn_tang
post Apr 30 2013, 03:52 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Apr 30 2013, 12:59 PM)
A few things to note.
1. Fungus can still grow even if you use them once a fortnight. Especially in our hot and humid weather.
2. Dust will enter your lens, moisture will seep into your lens and fungus spores will grow. It's impossible to prevent dust and fungus spores, but we can reduce moisture.
3. You will need to purchase silica beads for dry box. Probably the colour coded one. (blue for charged, purple pink for empty). Take note that these silica beads are rechargeable by putting them in a microwave. Take note that it's carcinogenic though. You don't want to use that microwave for food again.
4. New lens are somehow a little more resistant to fungus compared to cheap old lens. Probably it's the coating.
how often do i need to change the silica beads for drybox? :1 dont think i have a microwave just to charge the beads :/
LegendLee
post Apr 30 2013, 04:43 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(ruxyn_tang @ Apr 30 2013, 03:52 PM)
how often do i need to change the silica beads for drybox? :1 dont think i have a microwave just to charge the beads :/
For Malaysia's weather. I would say once every 6-8 weeks.
One large bottle (about 1L) of blue silica gels should not cost more than RM20 and can be use to refill an average drybox about 5-7 times.
Holyjolly
post Apr 30 2013, 10:52 PM

365 posts

if you go for dry box, you would need to check the RH manually using hygrometer from time to time....

yes, silica gel is carcinogenic. there is a type of product in the market where the silica gel can be regenerate by conducting electricity (have plug integrated with the small box contained silica gel)....octopus brand... RM70 i think....

Bro, XD. I am think to get one dry cabinet too but no budget. Aipo is expensive....I heard octopus brand is cheaper a lot and provide lifetime warranty.... hardly heard any user reviews. Anyone using it?
BlizzardCraft
post Apr 30 2013, 11:54 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

eh guys, ayam oso thinking shud i get or not, but i'm studying @ outstation, india , for another 1.5 year... around may to september will got monsoon.... monsoon humid till wall all will grow fungus if we're not in the room for few weeks....

this kind of humid level need mah?? if i dont wan to get, will it affect the lens? and what way u guys suggest to safeguard the lens? container + silica gel / any other options?
Holyjolly
post May 1 2013, 12:04 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Apr 30 2013, 11:54 PM)
eh guys, ayam oso thinking shud i get or not, but i'm studying @ outstation, india , for another 1.5 year... around may to september will got monsoon.... monsoon humid till wall all will grow fungus if we're not in the room for few weeks....

this kind of humid level need mah?? if i dont wan to get, will it affect the lens? and what way u guys suggest to safeguard the lens? container + silica gel / any other options?
Fungus on the wall....seriously??? then I think you better get a cabinet...but since you are in india...get a dry box 1st will do? Malaysia rainy days can get 80-90% humidity....I scare also
LegendLee
post May 1 2013, 12:06 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Apr 30 2013, 11:54 PM)

If humid till wall grow fungus, what do you think will happen to your lens?
Probably humidity level will be around 95%RH then. At about 98-100%RH, you can see dew forming on your walls d

Fungus on lens is not a 100% sure thing. It can be really humid/dark, and there might still be no fungus on your lens.
Same thing vice versa.

The only practical way is through a drybox or dry cabinet.
There are other methods like some fungal prevention chemicals or even periodic UV light exposure(not for too long, it will degrade the rubber/plastic).... but ultimately, just put them in a dry box.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: May 1 2013, 12:08 AM
BlizzardCraft
post May 1 2013, 01:05 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Holyjolly @ May 1 2013, 12:04 AM)
Fungus on the wall....seriously??? then I think you better get a cabinet...but since you are in india...get a dry box 1st will do? Malaysia rainy days can get 80-90% humidity....I scare also
QUOTE(LegendLee @ May 1 2013, 12:06 AM)
If humid till wall grow fungus, what do you think will happen to your lens?
Probably humidity level will be around 95%RH then. At about 98-100%RH, you can see dew forming on your walls d

Fungus on lens is not a 100% sure thing. It can be really humid/dark, and there might still be no fungus on your lens.
Same thing vice versa.

The only practical way is through a drybox or dry cabinet.
There are other methods like some fungal prevention chemicals or even periodic UV light exposure(not for too long, it will degrade the rubber/plastic).... but ultimately, just put them in a dry box.
hmm buy dry box, will be heavy and hard to transport around ma? i scare wan go back time duno need how...
my friend room all got fungus lah, but my room so far din kena ( last year at sept, around end of monsoon )

what if i buy big container then put lens inside + those thirsty hippo ( dehumidifier ) can ma? maybe put 2 / 3 like that...
LegendLee
post May 1 2013, 01:20 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ May 1 2013, 01:05 AM)
hmm buy dry box, will be heavy and hard to transport around ma? i scare wan go back time duno need how...
my friend room all got fungus lah, but my room so far din kena ( last year at sept, around end of monsoon )

what if i buy big container then put lens inside + those thirsty hippo ( dehumidifier ) can ma? maybe put 2 / 3 like that...
Just make sure to change once your thirsty hippo runs out.
Again, no guarantee as you will have no idea what your RH level will be or how air tight is your container.
BlizzardCraft
post May 1 2013, 01:58 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ May 1 2013, 01:20 AM)
Just make sure to change once your thirsty hippo runs out.
Again, no guarantee as you will have no idea what your RH level will be or how air tight is your container.
if i just buy one RH meter nia leh? put in the container.
btw dry box isit easy to carry and bring back by flight?
LegendLee
post May 1 2013, 02:37 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ May 1 2013, 01:58 AM)
if i just buy one RH meter nia leh? put in the container.
btw dry box isit easy to carry and bring back by flight?
That will work as well. RH meters are quite easy to find and they don't cost much.
A regular drybox can fit into those really large luggage bags, so it should be ok.

BlizzardCraft
post May 1 2013, 02:44 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ May 1 2013, 02:37 AM)
That will work as well. RH meters are quite easy to find and they don't cost much.
A regular drybox can fit into those really large luggage bags, so it should be ok.
okay imma look around ebay =) thx... dry box ebay wont have fake 1 rite
wad brand good ah
Holyjolly
post May 1 2013, 10:33 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ May 1 2013, 01:05 AM)

I heard must regulate the RH from time to time. Some people put too much of Hippo, RH to low, it would cause your DSLR rubber grip part to deteriorate, hardened and crack. It would also suck out the moisture of the lubricant in the lens mechanism. it depending on how u regulate the RH manually, try and error, maybe open cover from time to time... I heard 2 Hippo very sufficient ad depending on box size and how good the seal is.

This post has been edited by Holyjolly: May 1 2013, 10:33 AM
BlizzardCraft
post May 1 2013, 11:35 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Holyjolly @ May 1 2013, 10:33 AM)
I heard must regulate the RH from time to time. Some people put too much of Hippo, RH to low, it would cause your DSLR rubber grip part to deteriorate, hardened and crack. It would also suck out the moisture of the lubricant in the lens mechanism. it depending on how u regulate the RH manually, try and error, maybe open cover from time to time... I heard 2 Hippo very sufficient ad depending on box size and how good the seal is.
hmm if i gonna open it and use sometimes leh? the lens and camera... like that RH need regulate @ around where ah? 2 hippo for how big d box? if like erm... like the size of a 60L fridge? square one
TSruxyn_tang
post May 1 2013, 11:45 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(Holyjolly @ May 1 2013, 10:33 AM)
sad.gif still very mafan that's why wanna get digital dry cabinet easier D: but so much more exp T.T
BlizzardCraft
post May 1 2013, 11:48 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(ruxyn_tang @ May 1 2013, 11:45 AM)
sad.gif still very mafan that's why wanna get digital dry cabinet easier D: but so much more exp T.T
ltr i go check see dry box how much ba... need easy to carry around one...
tholana
post May 1 2013, 12:15 PM

28 posts

Get a dry cabinet dude... it's small investment to protect your camera.

for pricing, you can refer here. I've purchased mine from this shop:
http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/Digitals...-C1-29675-1.htm
Holyjolly
post May 1 2013, 11:19 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(tholana @ May 1 2013, 12:15 PM)
Get a dry cabinet dude... it's small investment to protect your camera.

for pricing, you can refer here. I've purchased mine from this shop:
http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/Digitals...-C1-29675-1.htm
You bought Octopus brand? so far still okay? good performance?
BlizzardCraft
post May 2 2013, 12:21 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

im studying in india, i duno is this good or not, cuz wan it be portable so can bring back malaysia...
http://www.gadgets.in/ailite-dry-box-for-d...era-alt-11.html

duno got the make air dry de thing onot... just got hygrometer there state ><

or this good ma?
http://www.ebay.in/itm/CA30-DRY-BOX-CABINE...#ht_8143wt_1554

i need dry box nia portable >< cant afford cabinet, cant take up airplane ltr @@

or should i just DIY one? =)

This post has been edited by BlizzardCraft: May 2 2013, 12:26 AM
tholana
post May 2 2013, 07:49 AM

28 posts

yup.. Octopus... so far so good.. been a year and still performing very well.
SUSchokia
post May 2 2013, 08:59 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

So many here and affordable

http://shashinki.com/shop/-c-36.html?osCsi...b4de9924e02a6c3
sweetmink
post Jun 9 2013, 12:26 AM

I heard this from somewhere. You can buy those plastic cabinet n throw in some silica packets to keep ur camera in good condition. I've personally not tried it yet though blush.gif
ennjie
post Jun 21 2013, 05:43 PM

I just got Aipo Cabinet,

Quality not bad, as least I know my camera is in good hand
TSruxyn_tang
post Jun 21 2013, 06:35 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(ennjie @ Jun 21 2013, 05:43 PM)
I just got Aipo Cabinet,

Quality not bad, as least I know my camera is in good hand
which model?biggrin.gif
cougar richard
post Jun 22 2013, 07:00 PM

I want money
1,007 posts

I was in this dilemma too last year.
at last i picked up an Aipo 26L dry cabinet for peace of mind.

so far so good and good for small quantity of stuff.
inside has a D5100 with kit lens, a binocular (1KG and kinda big), one analog watch.

still able to squeeze in a prime lens and a speedlight i guess, though never try. but thats the max it can hold.
TSruxyn_tang
post Jun 23 2013, 07:25 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(cougar richard @ Jun 22 2013, 07:00 PM)
I was in this dilemma too last year.
at last i picked up an Aipo 26L dry cabinet for peace of mind.

so far so good and good for small quantity of stuff.
inside has a D5100 with kit lens, a binocular (1KG and kinda big), one analog watch.

still able to squeeze in a prime lens and a speedlight i guess, though never try. but thats the max it can hold.
its analog right? any difficulties for putting the right setting up?
cougar richard
post Jun 23 2013, 09:02 PM

I want money
1,007 posts

QUOTE(ruxyn_tang @ Jun 23 2013, 07:25 PM)
its analog right? any difficulties for putting the right setting up?
u mean the hygrometer? it is digital, u can buy a third party digital hygrometer and put inside, no big deal and not expensive also.

the humidity controller is just a turning knob to adjust the humidity level, very easy to operate.
if the humidity level is too high in the box after several hours of running, u try to adjust it then wait for several hours to let it get stable and observe the reading again. if still not ideal then re-adjust again. simple as that.

but from my observation, although the knob is not adjusting, the humidity level might rise or drop depending on the weather condition.
as long as it is within 40-50% RH then i think that is fine.
andy877
post Jun 23 2013, 10:51 PM

31 posts

Awesome, thanks =)
andrewtyy
post Jul 14 2013, 02:35 AM

127 posts

Does anyone try this electrical dehumidier?

http://shashinki.com/shop/aipo-karakka-30d...ier-p-7272.html

or http://www.lelong.com.my/octopus-rechargea...3-11-Sale-P.htm

As I'm staying outside with others, it is quite difficult for me to get a electric plug for usual dry cabinet like this http://shashinki.com/shop/aipo-analog-seri...ack-p-5234.html.

Any review from anyone who bought electrical dehumidier before? icon_question.gif
stan001
post Jul 19 2013, 04:11 AM

623 posts

I'm using this...

http://www.aipo.com.my/karakka.html

Comes with a rechargeable dehumidifier...

I buy a big digital display temp/RH from Jln Pasar as the small analog RH meter is very hard to see... see the link below as sample...
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Digital-LCD-Temp...K-/310491447070

When RH is over the recommended level, take out a few hours to recharge la...

Rice_Owl84
post Jul 19 2013, 10:28 AM

603 posts

I'm also using the karraka dry box. It comes with that electrical dehumidifier. Charge it few hours til the beads turn from pink to blue.

Basically the electrical dehumidifier is like this: You charge it up for absorption. Each charge is a one time absorption to bring the humidity down. You have to experiment the level of charge to get the humidity level result to want. To me I prefer to charge half way where the beads are light blue and not dark blue. So when you put it in it dehumidifies the box close to 40%, while if it was dark blue it might bring it down close to 30% and sometimes under.
heinlein
post Jul 19 2013, 05:14 PM

1,794 posts

You should get one if you dun want to spend a huge amount for lens cleaning later...
andrewtyy
post Aug 7 2013, 12:01 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(stan001 @ Jul 19 2013, 04:11 AM)
I'm using this...

http://www.aipo.com.my/karakka.html

Comes with a rechargeable dehumidifier...

I buy a big digital display temp/RH from Jln Pasar as the small analog RH meter is very hard to see... see the link below as sample...
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Digital-LCD-Temp...K-/310491447070

When RH is over the recommended level, take out a few hours to recharge la...
QUOTE(Rice_Owl84 @ Jul 19 2013, 10:28 AM)
I'm also using the karraka dry box.  It comes with that electrical dehumidifier.  Charge it few hours til the beads turn from pink to blue. 

Basically the electrical dehumidifier is like this:  You charge it up for absorption.  Each charge is a one time absorption to bring the humidity down.  You have to experiment the level of charge to get the humidity level result to want.  To me I prefer to charge half way where the beads are light blue and not dark blue.  So when you put it in it dehumidifies the box close to 40%, while if it was dark blue it might bring it down close to 30% and sometimes under.
So far everything alright? no fungus or moisture?
Haven't decide which 1 to buy? In need a portable dry cabinet sad.gif
sp6068
post Aug 7 2013, 12:42 AM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

Why don't just get an inexpensive plastic container as a dry box? Something like below,

You can get these plastic containers at various sizes at malls.
Silica Gel can get at Daiso for 5 bucks.
VICTORLIM157
post Aug 14 2013, 06:36 PM

21 posts

You should get one, to get a lens cleaned by professional due to fungus infection cost around RM150, you rather spend a little more and you are free from these nightmares...
ChinWY
post Aug 15 2013, 12:12 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(VICTORLIM157 @ Aug 14 2013, 11:36 PM)
You should get one, to get a lens cleaned by professional due to fungus infection cost around RM150, you rather spend a little more and you are free from these nightmares...
I have seen enough damage done to lens and hefty cleaning bills to bite the bitter bullet and get a dry box.. Though I have since learn to CLA my own lens, I have lost one due to moisture entering the laminated lens elements aka misting / fogging.

Get the biggest you can afford and that will do for a while until you out grow it eventually..

I also have the karraka dry box. Bit of a pain making sure it is doing its job properly but for the tight budget or temporary portable needs, it will do the job.

If you are electronic savvy built your own... it is only made up of a peltier cell with humidity sensor to regulate. I am contemplating hacking my old Coleman's Ice chest one day..

stan001
post Aug 15 2013, 01:20 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(Rice_Owl84 @ Jul 19 2013, 10:28 AM)
I'm also using the karraka dry box.  It comes with that electrical dehumidifier.  Charge it few hours til the beads turn from pink to blue. 

Basically the electrical dehumidifier is like this:  You charge it up for absorption.  Each charge is a one time absorption to bring the humidity down.  You have to experiment the level of charge to get the humidity level result to want.  To me I prefer to charge half way where the beads are light blue and not dark blue.  So when you put it in it dehumidifies the box close to 40%, while if it was dark blue it might bring it down close to 30% and sometimes under.
Thanks for the tips...

How long do you charge it for "half way" ?

I keep mine at range of between 40-50% RH, that is okay right ??

BTW the small analog meter is quite accurate , almost the same readings as my big display digital RH/Temp meter...

stan001
post Aug 15 2013, 01:25 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(andrewtyy @ Aug 7 2013, 12:01 AM)
So far everything alright? no fungus or moisture?
Haven't decide which 1 to buy? In need a portable dry cabinet  sad.gif
Works great...

If u don't want the hassle of a 24hr powered dry box, go with this... it is really quite affordable relative to the price of lens...

jksthing
post Oct 27 2013, 11:54 AM

70 posts

Can recommend a shop to get dry cabinet? Maybe AIPO 28L
Ulysses
post Dec 5 2016, 08:10 PM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Aug 7 2013, 12:42 AM)
Why don't just get an inexpensive plastic container as a dry box? Something like below,

can this works the same as dry box?

i plan to use like this (budget first)... buy silica gels..& store all containers. sweat.gif

will it works the same as the so-called drybox/drycabinet?

penang here lately, having rainy season.. afraid fungus will grow .. LOL

starship1
post Dec 29 2016, 10:06 PM

1,207 posts

like this also can arr
ianho
post Dec 30 2016, 01:30 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Not recommended. U dunno what kinda plastics they use n sometimes plastic react badly with each other. Then u get sticky melted rubber rings n plastic casings sometimes. Also very mafan to keep microwave n reuse the gels. The worst is those type that have the rubberized paint like Sigma lenses last time. It becomes all sticky n gooey. Horrible mess.

This post has been edited by ianho: Dec 30 2016, 01:31 AM

0.0413sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:01 AM