PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v43, Import tariff, makes proud rubbish owner

king_lover23
post May 2 2013, 12:44 AM

1,055 posts

Engine Air Filter Rubber Seal ? [BLM/FL/FLX]
Better take a look of this, trust me later on you will check your car to ensure you have this.

I'm sure that start from 2013 most of the new Saga comes with this.
Don't have this one on your saga? You can claim from Proton Service Center. Noted that not all the service center know what is this rclxub.gif. Better bring photo to show them or bring to COSE. This rubber is Free of Charge.
[/spoiler]

Besides I think you may consider to add this too.

My car dun have the rubber seal, so I can claim it at SC? laugh.gif
king_lover23
post May 2 2013, 06:50 PM

1,055 posts

anyone knw what the %irr and other details for the original tint that comes together with the car purchase?
I just knw it is light green colour and the brand is safe tint..
that's all I knw.. sweat.gif
king_lover23
post May 4 2013, 09:49 AM

1,055 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rh5sh3ibzHM

just watch the video and I immediately go n test it...
it happens to be the same in the video..
the water is leaking onto the engine...
!!!! why like that? anyone else same with me? doh.gif

This post has been edited by king_lover23: May 4 2013, 09:53 AM
king_lover23
post May 4 2013, 09:59 AM

1,055 posts

walau... why like this?
then how to seal it?
all saga flx all kena?