QUOTE(Nine @ Apr 22 2006, 08:22 PM)
I meant how... like online? Post mail? What form and where to get? How much time to rayu and all the other stuff...
this one needa see how u filled ur form, if u fill ur form that u agree with the 9th option which is setuju to go any U that they give u, then u have no rights to do rayuan, and then if u fill tak setuju, then u wont get anything, then u also can't do rayuan, so just submit to the god,there is nothing u can do indeed. and one thing, u just can wait and appeal for the second intake, that one is much more better than the rayuan with ur options. rayuan if not mistaken can do from the www.emoe.gov.my. this is wat we heard from a talk in our place by MCA.yes, it's waste of time for us to wait until the end of june and then we must submit outselves to the U on 2nd of july, so we only got about 10 days to do our packing, certify certs, buy tickets, and body checkup. our gov rox
Apr 23 2006, 04:09 PM

0.0135sec