V48
-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XLVII-+♠+-, Persona the Recycled Besi
Jun 13 2013, 09:54 PM
2,866 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Wangsa Maju, KL |
Sep 25 2013, 03:26 PM
76 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Anyone got the issue of "fail safe" mode kicking in and the car slows down below 2.5k rpm and limited at 80km/h. I had this problem initially was suspected to be air filter problem and it did go away after that. Recently the problem came back intermittently. Any idea what could have casue the problem? If it is the problem of the fuel injection then light should be up even the engine is running but I didn't get any warning and nothing. Last thing I did suspect is the IAFM issue but not many mechanics know how to fix it and Proton SC had denied it was an issue after I had the diesel rattling noise.
Sep 30 2013, 11:02 AM
37 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
hello and good day. i want to sell my unused Original r3 spring set for gen2/persona (1 set) i bought for my car. the spring can be used with original absorber condition is still in box and in plastic wrapping. i bought it from authorized proton dealer and its confirm ori r3 parts. i only COD (KL and selangor area) because the spring set are heavy and bulky ( comes in 2 box for front and rear springs) PM me and offer your price. if wanna pic also can PM me. =)
Oct 25 2013, 10:31 PM
20 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
hihi anyone knows the price of persona hi-line now?
Oct 25 2013, 10:47 PM
282 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Dec 18 2013, 03:03 PM
643 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: In your Heart |
LH rear brake led give up on me, but night lamp both side ok. ony when brake right side only. now look like cacat
ah beng shop can repair tak? or in SC usually they change or repair ? if change how much damage? This post has been edited by Swordsmen: Dec 18 2013, 03:05 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:15 AM |