Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.20, Nikon when you fix the D600 dust gate!?
Victor3010
Apr 29 2013, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(tareh @ Apr 29 2013, 03:39 AM) hey you guys. my 10-24mm nikkor kena kidnap by my auntie (because its really hard to get good lens from kalimantan side) so now im shopping around for a UWA. any recommendation besides the nikkor? thank you sigma 10-20
Victor3010
May 5 2013, 07:31 AM
Hey guys I just bought a silver 45mm f/2.8P lens and wanting to mount it on my D5100 but encounter some problem.... I mounted the lens on to the camera when it was at f22, but I can't seem to change the aperture in camera or muanually, and the aperture just won't budge, and it will only take photos at f/2.8 (even though the camera and lens is set at f/22, i don't see the aperture getting smaller when taking photo)... please help me  the lens is in really good condition, i hope it is just a mistake from my end. This post has been edited by Victor3010: May 5 2013, 07:36 AM
Victor3010
Jun 1 2013, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 31 2013, 03:25 PM) my purchase today   does the lens work well with Nikon's live view mode?  I have a sigma 10-20 but in live view, the AF will be way off...
Victor3010
Jun 8 2013, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 8 2013, 04:18 AM) Grats on the new device~ Jelly lei Moon Jelly- Ocean Park HK by PF T.J., on Flickr Very nice shot there! Btw, I like your bicycle shot very much too, the dynamic range just look awesome!
Victor3010
Jul 12 2013, 07:32 AM
I am finding a photo that was posted a while back showing the skyline of KL day and night fused in a single panorama.. Is it in V20 or V19?
Victor3010
Jul 23 2013, 12:02 AM
May I know how much does a 77mm B+W MRC & B+W Nano cost here?