6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.20, Nikon when you fix the D600 dust gate!?

TSAgito666
post May 21 2013, 04:43 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ImBoYbOy @ May 21 2013, 04:41 PM)
jus want to ask. i plan to get myself a dslr. my 1st dslr.
just for travel purposes. and of course plan to use for a long time.
--
d5200 or d7000 ? which one better and why ?
D7000, you pay what you get laugh.gif
TSAgito666
post May 22 2013, 11:24 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 22 2013, 10:30 PM)
I'm adopting the sit and wait approach, just want to get more info about the advertising Flickr intends to employ.
If they follow youtube style (advertising after viewing 10 photos), then better stay Pro.
Still waiting.  hmm.gif
talk about that, youtube recently got those annoying ad banner is okay, but then when i want to click the cross icon, it straight pop out another window for this, and the worst thing is when it is a CHINA ads.... doh.gif

and recently dailymotion stream site did same... i get angry and install ad blocker sweat.gif
TSAgito666
post May 23 2013, 01:45 PM

11,861 posts

i also want spam wheel blush.gif

TSAgito666
post May 30 2013, 09:54 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(teetaatee @ May 30 2013, 08:46 PM)
any idea for portrait shooting? going to have one session next week
indoor or outdoor also can
wear lesser...

when i was student, i dun even know what is computer and what is low yat dot net.

maybe i dun even can speak rojak engrish. (now better a bit bit whistling.gif )
TSAgito666
post May 31 2013, 02:37 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 31 2013, 02:18 PM)
This is one of the point I bought the D800, low light the D800 is awesome compared to D700! *I still have both the D800 and D700, and the D800 is definitely more responsive under low light condition.
how about d600 vs D800? tongue.gif

----------

so ya the D600 dust issue complete fixed or what? unsure.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 1 2013, 02:20 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alpha001 @ Jun 1 2013, 01:30 PM)
u don say whistling.gif

nice!, i wish i can do that lulz...

but how you gonna press for 400+ sexonds on shutter button?/? unsure.gif

i wonder D70s can do that or not... will it take very long time to buffer? last time play longer shutter speed i saw the "JOB NR" keep flashing
TSAgito666
post Jun 1 2013, 02:58 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alpha001 @ Jun 1 2013, 02:29 PM)
i use meike cable release
SKY MAP app for android to find the north star  brows.gif
also i shoot raw
fuuu yooh andriod phone... so advance.

i baru adapt like 3 weeks with normal whatapps and sugar rush whateva rclxub.gif .

recently discover a handy function called timer lulz... to reminds me go collect my cloth in washing machine tongue.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 1 2013, 03:03 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 1 2013, 03:01 PM)
there are a lot of things you can do with it, including live view tether from dslr brows.gif
my DSLR is D70s... i duno can do what with my phone... even iso choice is more varied that my phone unsure.gif

there is only thing i can mod my D70s into liveview,

MOUNT MY PHONE ON D70S AND OPEN CAMERA APPS AND STICK IT ON VIEWFINDER laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 2 2013, 12:37 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Jun 1 2013, 09:37 PM)
Thanks for comment notworthy.gif
pergi pinjam drawing tablet from friend and use a signature as watermark whistling.gif tongue.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 3 2013, 10:45 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Jun 3 2013, 01:12 AM)
Thanks! But it's more expensive  rolleyes.gif

The caden padding can be removed too, http://www.gstrapinuse.com/index.php?main_...products_id=788
aadjustable pad is a must for a sling bag, however if you plan to use sling carry laptop or first get ipad for long time, better get shorter strap sling bag to stick on your back nearer...i use manfrotto one no adjustable sling but can dump hell a lot of stuff la, but then you will trade for your backache lor lol.
TSAgito666
post Jun 3 2013, 01:55 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Jun 3 2013, 01:03 PM)
I would prefer a long one to get easier access to my camera in emergency situations heh tongue.gif Hmmm which specific model of Manfrotto are you using?
unica VII red slate.

i mean adjustable strap make it shorter is easier to carry.
the zip on the cover is quick enough for easy access.
TSAgito666
post Jun 3 2013, 02:26 PM

11,861 posts

http://www.techgarage.my/shop/incase-dslr-...-2/#prettyPhoto

this one actually looks nice tongue.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/625022/+1040
TSAgito666
post Jun 3 2013, 02:42 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Pmc @ Jun 3 2013, 02:29 PM)
yea.. at first i plan to get that.. but change my mind and get the F-Stop Bandon instead.. Nice bag and it's not too obvious as camera bag, that;s what i like
i like that because got 2 straps can tie my long arse umbrella sweat.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 3 2013, 03:42 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Pmc @ Jun 3 2013, 03:36 PM)
haha.. good idea.. even my msgr bag put camera + umbrella + water bottle sometime. squeeze in only. LOL
my one was bought from this
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1104752/ sweat.gif

even unica VII cant fit either
TSAgito666
post Jun 3 2013, 04:32 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Jun 3 2013, 04:17 PM)
Wow not bad, very nice but it's like twice the price of the Caden D:
Might as well get the 2013 Nikon bag, wayy cheaper also smile.gif
Niceeee biggrin.gif
but the caden i see the photo, the strap seems very thin (and no pad as well), you might need a wider strap or else when you carry a heavier stuff for long time, your shoulder will pain tongue.gif

other wise i think it is nice for the price...

i like the unica VII because it looks like a lala-bag instead of camera bag tongue.gif
also good for travel usage, red so eye catching very easy to spot thumbup.gif

*and quick acess zip biggrin.gif
** look again, seems the body need detach from the lens as well, my one no need detach with 2470 tongue.gif unsure.gif

anyway, before proceed to buy the bag better go test physical form biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 3 2013, 04:36 PM
TSAgito666
post Jun 7 2013, 08:30 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(teetaatee @ Jun 6 2013, 11:23 PM)
dont know.. just rotate it lol
Thank god I using my phone right now... whistling.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 7 2013, 09:33 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jun 7 2013, 09:30 AM)
How many danbo u have?? One is so expensive already..
aside revoltech, actually got other option to get danbo.

got plastic kit there also cost rm100++ but bigger a lot i forget... LED bulb i duno lol

and also got cardboard (pre-cut) edition also 100++ i htink, bigger also laugh.gif

you can head to gunpla thread to ask for that hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 7 2013, 09:34 AM
TSAgito666
post Jun 7 2013, 04:03 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Jun 7 2013, 03:57 PM)
all full frame user a? =.=
i crop sensor, D70s unsure.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 8 2013, 01:13 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(slowkancil @ Jun 7 2013, 06:10 PM)
hahaha....
im also crop sensor user..
d70 and d70s

but then what is the camera behind this image shooting this 2? whistling.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 11 2013, 11:43 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jun 11 2013, 02:34 AM)
street photog!

duno this time i feel over saturated liao unsure.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0446sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:08 AM