5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.20, Nikon when you fix the D600 dust gate!?

Pmc
post May 6 2013, 09:35 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 6 2013, 09:32 PM)
I tried... but it didn't work. How to do it? sad.gif
get samy vellu to help u
Pmc
post May 6 2013, 10:35 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 6 2013, 10:25 PM)
How about the metering mode at spot? Will the exposure constant back?

My tammy 70-300 has this inconsistent exposure in the past. At same aperture, sutter speed and same focus. The captured images will has diff exposure. Spot metering do help on my case but because it under warranty so it was sent back to tammy to get fix. So far so good now
it seems is aperture blade mechanism is stuck! lol.. i run through every aperture and find out at that the problem starts after it hit F5 and above. so i press aperture preview button throughout the aperture range and somehow it works.. now can get a normally exposed photo.. laugh.gif but damn unreliable lor if keep happening.. sigh.
Pmc
post May 7 2013, 10:29 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ May 7 2013, 06:19 AM)
So u kena rajin2 press the aperture preview button nextaim..
Ini kali lah.. Hahaha
Lol.. I think use it more often maybe can prevent the problem happening.. Coz according to the seller the lens sit in dry box for quite sometime d
Pmc
post May 7 2013, 10:30 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 7 2013, 10:22 PM)
it is worth to replace 35mm f2d with the new 18-35mm?
wondering how is the 35mm from the new lens...hmm....

just know that NCS Melaka (computer shop) also selling nikon camera n lens already. they quote rm2100 for the 18-35mm. but also no stock to test
where's this NCS Melaka? how abotu packard digital.. i tot their price is ok too
Pmc
post May 7 2013, 11:13 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 7 2013, 11:07 PM)
At ong kim wee...right hand side.
Not yet try the kotamas one...maybe can go there see see
m i the only one that call kotamas as melaka mall? tongue.gif
Pmc
post May 8 2013, 12:45 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ May 8 2013, 12:36 AM)
Purely comparing the prices from One Stop, it's 2459 vs 3799 body only, 3299 vs 4599 for Kit, so yeah, somewhat in that range la.

I guess for me it's just something i have to get used to for now, although to be honest the D7100 felt right at home in my hands the instant I held it.

Sad la, because if I had disposable income, can definitely consider it one.  sweat.gif

Which is too bad since I need a wide-angle more than better ergonomics  brows.gif
new model always felt right at home when we first hold 'em. LOL. the first dslr that i hold is D90, and i determined to buy this model, until one day i pass by nikon center in klcc.. i tried D7000 for the first time, and after that i can't go back to D90 anymore tongue.gif true story.. haha
Pmc
post May 8 2013, 01:16 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ May 8 2013, 11:35 AM)
d600 50mm f/1.4
so lengzai...

the car whistling.gif whistling.gif
Pmc
post May 8 2013, 01:18 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ May 8 2013, 01:17 PM)
hahahaha dream car bah...  even tho already ageing like me... still dream about it
dream small.. so eventually can have the dream car tongue.gif

The baby with new shoe! by Churoshyo, on Flickr

This post has been edited by Pmc: May 8 2013, 01:20 PM
Pmc
post May 8 2013, 01:30 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ May 8 2013, 01:27 PM)
hahaha thats nice one also

This is one of my dream cars.. hahahaha looooooooooong nose celica  rclxm9.gif
wah so long. lol.
Pmc
post May 8 2013, 02:26 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 8 2013, 02:13 PM)
Hahaha... my fav girl + car shoot so far mah. Unless I get another shoot with an exotic car, different cerita hehehe.

Shooting with this 'batmobile' in Msia would be fun...
Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 by CY Pixels, on Flickr

Ok la in thai pun jadi lah hahaha!
Yuii, Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 by CY Pixels, on Flickr

how come look like kereta mainan only the first pic.. tongue.gif but nice car wei.. good car no need girl accompany one xD
Pmc
post May 8 2013, 02:31 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ May 8 2013, 02:29 PM)
this pic is killer. i wonder what did celciuz say to her to make her so willing like that.. hahaha rclxm9.gif  please teach me how also wei..
say "pose like you never pose before"
Pmc
post May 8 2013, 08:59 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 8 2013, 08:18 PM)
Coffee @ Typica
u provide coffee, i provide kuih thumbup.gif

Putu Piring by Churoshyo, on Flickr
Pmc
post May 9 2013, 07:23 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

How about desert?

Pmc
post May 9 2013, 07:26 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 9 2013, 03:07 PM)
forget post the queue photo

or you might need find facebook fanpage to see how long the queue in peak time, i can say not really suitable for big group sit down and chat long time haha.

other option is tapao and move to somewhere that we can sit down long long  unsure.gif
like the fries and the orange color sos!! hnggggh drool.gif

no place to sit long long just defeats the purpose of having bottomless soda hmm.gif
Pmc
post May 9 2013, 07:52 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ May 9 2013, 07:34 PM)
guys !! is RH35 okay for dry box? cause my dry box a bit noob type,
if i wanna use to maintain it at 40~45, normally once i see the RH around 35, then i will quickly take out the dehumidifier out and close back.. so it will settle around 40~45...
but by doing this i need to charge my dehumiifier frequently...
tried not taking it out, and it stays around RH35, is it okay? will the rubber and lubricant get dry up in a faster rate ?
c-c-c-c-combo breaker!! anyway, i did not use dry box so no idea.
Pmc
post May 10 2013, 12:24 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ May 9 2013, 11:21 PM)
still cant see the whole meal

u should play more with dof.
i dunno.. but it looks ok. the main subject, the fish is in focus already.. but i know in serious food photog all must be in focus.
Pmc
post May 11 2013, 02:35 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

So free today.. so went outside and test my tammy.. isit just psycho or i really feel the tammy is more sharp than my 18-105mm kitlens? liking more and more of this lens

Pmc
post May 11 2013, 07:11 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

guise is high speed sync important for speedlite?
Pmc
post May 11 2013, 07:22 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 11 2013, 07:20 PM)
Yes, especially when you want bigger aperture which means you need to go above 1/250 or 1/320. Unless of course you want to fit an ND or something instead.
i see.. guess i should go with YN568ex then laugh.gif
Pmc
post May 11 2013, 08:23 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

by the way.. anyone transfer their photo to ipad from sdcard before? the connection kit isit can use third party one? planning to use ipad as place to store all my photo while travelling. lol

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0577sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:19 AM