Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.20, Nikon when you fix the D600 dust gate!?

KTCY
post May 12 2013, 08:12 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

1.8G sharper rolleyes.gif
KTCY
post May 15 2013, 04:18 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

any camera shop accept amex card ? tongue.gif
Plan to buy AIPO drybox biggrin.gif
KTCY
post May 15 2013, 05:31 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ May 15 2013, 04:56 PM)
eh, that is something that i should be getting too hahaa
i should get one to keep all my equipment in rather than leaving them on the floor or in the bag
You should tongue.gif

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 15 2013, 05:14 PM)
5% cash rebate or 5x points...

amex acceptance rate is really low....
both biggrin.gif
KTCY
post May 15 2013, 06:10 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 15 2013, 05:42 PM)
got both meh??
i thought only weekday is 5x points and weekend is 5x cash rebate
both la sleep.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ May 15 2013, 06:07 PM)
I only got 24mm and 50mm.....
panning enough ???
24 1,4?
KTCY
post May 16 2013, 07:53 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ May 16 2013, 12:56 AM)
bt d90 is different from d7k because of the VAST sensor improvement..from the ISO performance to the dynamic range. d7k sensor has one of the top performance among aps-c sensors. so at least there's still a vy good reason why change from d90 to d7000..
bt look, d7000 and d7100, only difference is the AF area.. sensor is around the same oni bigger MP which doesnt bring any much different.
D7100 is like rm4600.. rm1300 more expensive than d7k.. i think i can get a 1.4 already..
so if they wanna face out the d7k, it's not impossible lorh..dno la..heard this news from a seller about d7k and d5100 gonna stop .
phase out. Not face laugh.gif
KTCY
post May 19 2013, 03:49 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

My First try laugh.gif
Lousy shot I must say.

KTCY
post May 19 2013, 04:09 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ May 19 2013, 04:08 PM)

u shaked the camera? or time too long? can start to see star trails..
30 sec photo smile.gif
Sorry if this is not milky as first tiem shoot this blush.gif
KTCY
post May 19 2013, 04:19 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 19 2013, 04:13 PM)
very good liao le...in my area i hardly find any good spot to try...the most only few stars only...
Thanks but i guess i still need to snap more.
And from about 1.30am shoot till 4am
imagine the mosquitoes doh.gif
KTCY
post May 21 2013, 08:17 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 21 2013, 07:24 AM)
I was like WOW! 1 terabyte of free space, then I realize no differences for pro account ._.

Free account can share in full resolution now? What's the point of pro account then?
ads free
KTCY
post May 21 2013, 11:04 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Who will want to pay when can get free ? laugh.gif
KTCY
post May 21 2013, 12:47 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ May 21 2013, 11:11 AM)
And i hardly see the ads.. Only in the main page?
I can't see the ads too hmm.gif
KTCY
post May 21 2013, 08:45 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ May 21 2013, 07:44 PM)
hmm.gif CZ

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 21 2013, 08:46 PM
KTCY
post May 21 2013, 08:47 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 21 2013, 08:30 PM)
finally it arrived...

Untitled by ongdennis, on Flickr
laugh.gif why you s3 running only on android 2.3 ? tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 22 2013, 10:50 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 21 2013, 11:25 PM)
But 35mm consider wide meh? Even my wife also comment that the new 18-35 at 18mm is not wide enough  doh.gif
18mm on FF not wide enough ? sweat.gif
KTCY
post May 22 2013, 12:48 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ May 22 2013, 11:23 AM)
not me...is my wife tongue.gif
get sigma 12-24 then whistling.gif
KTCY
post May 23 2013, 02:50 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Actually Fotokem, nothing cheap and good whistling.gif

KTCY
post May 23 2013, 03:58 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 23 2013, 03:52 PM)
Hahaha, collector's item!
Yeap, I saw it from NR too.
drool.gif
I'm especially against the branch at Mahkota Parade. Boss is so stuck up and gives crap price, and the way he speak macam I can't afford a DSLR. From that time onward, I never step into that shop ever again. Just because I'm a newbie that time... looking for D90, quoted me RM4.6k man... I got it somewhere else for about RM4.2k I think.
I always go Fotokem to kacau then I laugh inside my heart when they told me those ridiculous price laugh.gif
KTCY
post May 23 2013, 04:21 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ May 23 2013, 04:20 PM)
They gave me weird price for Sb910...
RM 500 ? tongue.gif
if so, sapu 10 la whistling.gif
KTCY
post May 30 2013, 10:20 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 30 2013, 12:45 AM)
Anyone here got the Sigma 35 1.4?
Played once. Love the tank build !
KTCY
post Jun 3 2013, 09:05 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Decky @ Jun 2 2013, 07:41 PM)
Guys, I'm planning to buy a 2nd hand nikon lens but even though the seller claims there's warranty, he lost the receipt (though he has an unfilled warranty card)

idk how nikon Malaysia warranty works, but in order to claim warranty, I need to show the receipt as a proof of the date of purchase right?

So even though there's warranty left, it's void if there's no receipt right?
Call to Nikon CS and check. The serial can check when Nikon M'sia release the stock to shop

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0528sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:22 AM