11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment ALAM SANJUNG SERVICE APARTMENTS [OWNERS' THREAD], Affordable and launching next month

SUStikaram
post Jul 25 2013, 02:54 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 25 2013, 03:39 PM)
haha still bbb mode ya... ermmm... but is there any 'news' by the developer there will be an additional road access into that place?
i have a feeling that " new" road access = tak ada.
SUStikaram
post Aug 14 2013, 08:11 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(mochamixer83 @ Aug 14 2013, 03:04 AM)
my fren managed to get loan approved from ambank...interested to get financing from them? anyway, both the buyer and the banker are my friends

and im still considering whether i should still chase this proj...
but today is the last day for that 5k gift from CB wo...

if u still not yet get that loan approved.... bye bye 5k cash gift from CB.

if you take in the 5k gift, the dibs, the discount..your cost will be very low. mine is +/-380psf only. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 14 2013, 01:35 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 14 2013, 02:10 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 14 2013, 03:08 PM)
Just received call from CB to sign SPA & LO to qualify for RM5k gift. Bank loan still pending approval. Did any purchaser of Blk A sign SPA?
try look for mohd jaiz.

SUStikaram
post Aug 14 2013, 04:22 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 14 2013, 05:11 PM)
still got many on new release.
try look for block A.

block B i estimate 15% price increase.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 14 2013, 04:23 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 08:05 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Aug 14 2013, 08:41 PM)
Where to look?
see this?

quote"CincauHangus

I'm waiting for my loan to be approved.. hopefully will get the results soon.

btw, i have another unit to let go, if anyone's interested..
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2921435 "
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 08:15 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Aug 15 2013, 09:06 AM)
I mean direct from developer one. I dont mean those need to pay kopi money
direct from developer zero chances as the waiting list is 300 for block A.

I already gave my info price different block A and B. Why would internal people not willing to sapublock A? (if got any loan not approved?)

If u die die must buy. Please try get that block A. I am sharing this so that u can pay lower $$.

The huge tropicana, the huge BDRB, this areas is not bad honestly.

SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 10:39 AM

10,722 posts

they have got booking reach 70% already.

Now show unit is being constructed at site. I collecting my rental and passing by there.
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 10:57 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 15 2013, 11:55 AM)
70% booking for Blk B?

Saw construction on-going besides Alam Sanjung site (facing highway), is this the show unit?
A+B = 70% I hear got pay that 1k one.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 15 2013, 10:57 AM
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 11:36 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 15 2013, 12:29 PM)
why sure huat?
CB will always a CB.
i won't said sure huat.

my cost after include legal fees less dibs less gift is 340K ( yes, u can get alam idaman @340k too now)for 3 beds pay nothing until vp ( got other getting entry cost as low as 320k for 3 beds)

my entry cost is 15% cheaper compare block B and 70% cheaper psf compare dijaya first launch.

Alam idaman 50% tenant is student.

Maybe I can said sure not rugi when vp. hmm.gif

what do u think?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 15 2013, 11:39 AM
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 11:47 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 15 2013, 12:43 PM)
yes, it wont be rugi. It is just a matter how CB will make the customer get richer by doing some infrastructure upgrade.

But I think they would rather pay more attention on their KL project.
They just build and sell. They dont really care so much of you.
i used to CB products.

I share your view.

that is why i have post my sincere request to yong to focus more on quality.

cb need to realised in long run...can't be act like Talam, MK, MS. etc
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 11:51 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 15 2013, 12:50 PM)
If you buy their KL product, maybe they will listen.
For Shah Alam, they dont really care.

short vision.
which one u invested? u so angry with them.

pls share how bad.
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 11:54 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Aug 15 2013, 12:53 PM)
i;ve booked 1 unit in BLK A, still thinking want to proceed or not... hmmm
pls share your doubt.

if not willing to share.

pls ask. In this part of town. can u get 350k 3 beds? easy entry? freehold? reasonable design with 3 beds? full facilities? security resonable ? 2 car parks? developer finance ok?, easy rent out?

in this high price market and fast changing environment. investment strategy of "guarantee not rugi" is as important as " strategy guarantee untung"

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 15 2013, 12:09 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 11:59 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 15 2013, 12:53 PM)
I never bought any product from them. But if i owned their company shares. I am quite happy with their dividend but short on capital growth.

Dont you agree what I said?
maybe

1) bcs major share holder hold most of its share. not many in market. hence price up is slow and boring
2) speculator not knowing its potential... not many speculator so pcapital growth slow lo.

most its asset a value at history. I forsee its net asset value will go up and share price will go up if they re evalute its land, assets. etc
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 12:14 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Aug 15 2013, 01:09 PM)
due to the infrastructure of the area. There's only one way in and out.. and there's famous for flood area.

However, there's no perfect prop in the market..

Advantage is 2 CP, FH, low entry cost and low price persqft... Is below RM400 psf after rebate...
freehold, good layout design with 3 beds, developer finance ok, super easy rent out to uni student. lrt is one station from ktm. ( my idaman tenant walk to ktm station)

nfrastructure & flood area. is also my only concern.

but my wife said. we are not staying there and the land is higher compare the kampung and the SRC.

I also hear the suger factory is looking to move out and sell the land , with this maybe infa will improve.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 15 2013, 12:20 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 15 2013, 12:22 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman007 @ Aug 15 2013, 01:16 PM)
No more flooding after upgraded the drainage system around the area. Only think is CB need to improve on their workmanship quality such as tiling hollowness, toilet leaking and skim coat or plastering finishes on shear wall.

You can observed quite a lot of crackline appearing in Alam Idaman. Windows coping crackline, fin wall, and car park slab.
that's why i ask yong to improve the quality of sanjung as we are paying more compare super cheap idaman price where price now 3 beds is 370K

one other things i dislike is they plan & (maybe play) with the market...so the early buyer saw paper gain 16% flex.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 15 2013, 02:43 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 16 2013, 08:17 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Aug 15 2013, 07:38 PM)
Paper gain yes... cant tell in future whether will have buyer or not due to ardy existing many condo n apartment in that area
for a while. I actually not so much worry about that.

1)This Sanjung is under affortable categories. For sure got rental demand compare dijaya 650psf etc. {most the new launching price ( only 2 bedrooms) is more than this (3 bedrooms)} + your cost lower, your breakeven point also lower. su sure not rugi la.
2) Got many University there. ptpl 5.5k. Pssaas 6k, Msu 12k, KDU >10k.
3) Got more office block coming up @ Dijaya and the BRDB land. Factory big and small nearby hicom, subang, shah alam
4) Got huge mall/commercial under planning- dijaya, Brdb, Kencana, icity, CSR land, Crest Avenue, Shah Alam stadium areas TTDI sentral,Subang City Center etc etc.
5) Next to highway. kesas, federal, hicom-puchong, elite
6) KTM ( reasonable waking distance) is one station to Subang Jaya LRT + Future LRT at shah alam on planning stages

I worry on the flood and the enter/exit. hmm.gif

from my 1 to 6 above. what do you think now?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 16 2013, 08:57 AM
SUStikaram
post Aug 16 2013, 08:18 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(mochamixer83 @ Aug 16 2013, 01:28 AM)
bro,

u know the boss ah? plz send him our messages and concerns la...i got buy his shares before leh...minority shareholder's voice...  rclxms.gif
I know his email only... i am small udang not like accetera.
SUStikaram
post Aug 16 2013, 09:27 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Aug 16 2013, 09:58 AM)

what do you think of my 1 to 6 above?

anything that i am blind and cannot see the dangerous danger?
SUStikaram
post Aug 16 2013, 10:32 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 16 2013, 11:28 AM)
dont waste your time on bad leader.
at the moment i just focus " won't rugi"

you also said " yes, it wont be rugi "

So it is already ok for me.

Wondering which project u are investing? Maybe I can write some review o n yours.
SUStikaram
post Aug 16 2013, 10:57 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 16 2013, 11:39 AM)
at that area, you can consider huayang and dijaya and ttdi if it is very cheap.
But it is near time to KIV until umno agm.

investment now are more aggressive at iskandar, if property counter depend the activity on klang valley. It is below par.
huayng and ttdi is not freehold.....very good products

dijaya one is not very sure "wont rugi" due to high price.

poeple said u make money when u buy. But this dijaya. Risk is high la.

I am not worry on the Unmo agm. this bcs they have to do something or else kick out in next PR14. the rakyat will be the winner.

on your property counter... i suprise! very suprise. u don't know small counter like CB problem meah?

In malasyia we have unfair competition form Sime darby, sp setia, GLC developer ma. they can get cheaper loan, better land, faster approval.

How CB counter have fair competition with big player. doh.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 16 2013, 11:34 AM

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:21 AM