69 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Investment ALAM SANJUNG SERVICE APARTMENTS [OWNERS' THREAD], Affordable and launching next month

Frizbees
post Jul 15 2013, 12:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 15 2013, 10:59 AM)
nearby condo can get rent 1100 only
Ok, so is this project recommendable for investment?
kuzco
post Jul 16 2013, 03:31 PM

177 posts

can pm me available unit?interesting
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 03:50 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Jul 15 2013, 11:26 AM)
Wei.. I got 2 biji further infront of these place la. Besides of the jam peak during morning and evening.. I do think this is a nice place to stay man. Very easy to go USJ. Very easy can reach Subang.. Going to my working place is easy.. Also Alam Idaman seems like it had it's key within the said time frame if not mistaken the developer is quite okay as compared to subang Andaman which now it's called Indah Alam or something.. Until now no key yet.. adui..
Crest Builder. Even though not very popular, but old timer. should be doing ok.
liam_emmet
post Jul 16 2013, 03:52 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jul 16 2013, 04:50 PM)
Crest Builder. Even though not very popular, but old timer. should be doing ok.
old timer? i know previously they did they a.idaman, ss2 punya 32 square and few more other projects.. mind to share what other profile they had?
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 04:03 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 16 2013, 03:52 PM)
old timer? i know previously they did they a.idaman, ss2 punya 32 square and few more other projects.. mind to share what other profile they had?
kiara 1888, northshore garden, alam idaman, 32 square, avenue crest.

i mean old timer doesn't mean they built a mega tower or a big big township. what i mean is they are here in construction for a very long time.
liam_emmet
post Jul 16 2013, 04:15 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jul 16 2013, 05:03 PM)
kiara 1888, northshore garden, alam idaman, 32 square, avenue crest.

i mean old timer doesn't mean they built a mega tower or a big big township. what i mean is they are here in construction for a very long time.
i see..but when i visit my customer in 32 square.. duno why the parking somehow got water leaking out from the pipe and got horrible smell somemore.. then i take the lift go up kena trap in lift also blink.gif blush.gif cry.gif
SUStikaram
post Jul 16 2013, 04:28 PM

10,722 posts

Yong said block B will be more expensive. true or not ah?

like this early buyer already gain > 15% rclxm9.gif

( paper gain only la) sad.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jul 16 2013, 04:28 PM
SUStikaram
post Jul 16 2013, 04:30 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 12 2013, 12:01 AM)
haha and u say fully book...
i also hear / said from people only ma. icon_rolleyes.gif

u booked? how many biji? how much can rent out in 2016 for 3 beds subang view/herbs garden view ah at level 10?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jul 16 2013, 04:32 PM
mingyew
post Jul 16 2013, 04:38 PM

4,177 posts

how is alam idaman? i feel alam idaman have difficulty on subsale, very less people interested, is it true?
liam_emmet
post Jul 16 2013, 04:40 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 16 2013, 05:30 PM)
i also hear / said from people only ma. icon_rolleyes.gif

u booked? how many biji? how much can rent out in 2016 for 3 beds subang view/herbs garden view ah at level 10?
no spoon feed to kidman. tongue.gif

do your onw homework tongue.gif
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 04:41 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 16 2013, 04:15 PM)
i see..but when i visit my customer in 32 square.. duno why the parking somehow got water leaking out from the pipe and got horrible smell somemore.. then i take the lift go up kena trap in lift also  blink.gif  blush.gif  cry.gif
perhaps bad management. smile.gif i think defect is norm and don't expect everything is in good condition after 5 years. i've been to 32 square once. i think quite ok. cna't comment much. smile.gif
liam_emmet
post Jul 16 2013, 04:51 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jul 16 2013, 05:41 PM)
perhaps bad management. smile.gif i think defect is norm and don't expect everything is in good condition after 5 years. i've been to 32 square once. i think quite ok. cna't comment much. smile.gif
thats what i think about also...
kidmad
post Jul 16 2013, 04:54 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 16 2013, 04:38 PM)
how is alam idaman? i feel alam idaman have difficulty on subsale, very less people interested, is it true?
I'm trying to find there but all the unit available are facing Nirvana and you can see the graveyard so clearly.

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 16 2013, 04:40 PM)
no spoon feed to kidman.  tongue.gif

do your onw homework  tongue.gif
sad.gif no need feed liao.. I been there for 4 times I think.. The agent were showing me the same units over and over again.

This post has been edited by kidmad: Jul 16 2013, 04:54 PM
SUStikaram
post Jul 16 2013, 04:55 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 16 2013, 05:38 PM)
I did a checking of Alam Idaman. I conclude not many people wanted to sell.

if u go iproperty. not many unit being offer = 6 pages only for alam idaman

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1

Comparing this: 12 pages of covillea

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&wv=&wa=&pg=12
SUStikaram
post Jul 16 2013, 04:56 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Jul 16 2013, 05:54 PM)
I'm trying to find there but all the unit available are facing Nirvana and you can see the graveyard so clearly.
sad.gif no need feed liao.. I been there for 4 times I think.. The agent were showing me the same units over and over again.
alam sanjung shah alam view nirvana, view blok by alam idaman. / phase 2? i think

but to be safe. i booked the subang view.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jul 16 2013, 05:00 PM

kidmad
post Jul 16 2013, 04:59 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 16 2013, 04:55 PM)
I did a checking of Alam Idaman. I conclude not many people wanted to sell.

if u go iproperty. not many unit being offer  = 6 pages only for alam idaman

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1

Comparing this: 12 pages of covillea

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&wv=&wa=&pg=12
try calling them... those agents will being u back to the same unit for viewing.. The occupancy in alam idaman is about full except for those facing graveyard.
pakdamek
post Jul 16 2013, 05:00 PM

646 posts

pm....really interested.
SUStikaram
post Jul 16 2013, 05:00 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Jul 16 2013, 05:59 PM)
try calling them... those agents will being u back to the same unit for viewing.. The occupancy in alam idaman is about full except for those facing graveyard.
i got unit in alam idaman la.
kidmad
post Jul 16 2013, 05:03 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 16 2013, 05:00 PM)
i got unit in alam idaman la.
no la I mean those put up in iprop or propwall. just want to inform they are selling the same unit.
liam_emmet
post Jul 16 2013, 05:15 PM

1,551 posts

one thing worried me is the banjir issue.. few days ago i personally go there and ask some makcik about banjir and indeed she say got banjir happen b4..quite serious.

69 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:27 AM