Prospective Law Students Gateway V2, A basic guide to become a lawyer
me_1980s
Oct 23 2016, 11:17 AM

Started a CLP website for all the CLP Students. http://clponlinemy.wixsite.com/mysiteI will try to update the information and notes on daily basis as I do it on my free time only  Hope the site will be able to help all the CLP students. Btw, all the notes and analysis are Free This post has been edited by me_1980s: Oct 31 2016, 11:02 AM
me_1980s
Oct 31 2016, 11:01 AM

Civil procedure past year analysis (from year 2011-2015) is up for free. Hope all of you find it useful. http://clponlinemy.wixsite.com/mysite/civil-procedure-1
me_1980s
Feb 14 2019, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(Funtasia @ Feb 10 2019, 11:47 AM) Sekarang job market untuk peguam ok tak? Job market untuk peguam sentiasa ada. Akan tetapi can you withstand the pressure from your clients or your superior (deadlines, deadlines and again deadlines). Legal profession is a service industry and you need to understand that when comes to service, different clients will have different preference style of service. Bear that in mind that there are no one approach suits all types of clients. For eg, there are clients who don't give fu^k sh^t whether you are on holiday or not because they need the agreement to be signed tomorrow, it's their tomorrow, not your tomorrow. Other stakeholders like the court, land office, stamp office are the same too.