Alcatel One Touch Glory 2S [Official Thread], AKA T'POP

css9028
post May 6 2013, 02:57 PM

63 posts

hey guy,i just get alcatel one glory 2s from digi with that skmm package...here's come trouble happen on me...this device have wifi problem...when the time i connected to a wifi,ok,it let me surf the web or download things from play store...few minutes later,that data is not transferring,cannot download thing,cannot surf web...i tried others wifi hotspot as well and it come out the same result...i need to restart the wifi many times...it keep came out wifi error...and i restart and restart finally it connected...somehow,problem happen again few minutes later...anyone having the same problem as me?and anyone know the solution to fix it?please....thank you...
css9028
post May 18 2013, 09:00 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(muhamad_asyraf @ May 15 2013, 11:20 PM)
just found my own solution for wifi connectivity..
need to assign ip address manually for the phone inside router
hi bro...i oso facing thiskind of wifi problem with connected but no data flowing (white wifi icon)...any solution can fix it other manually setting the ip address?i think this is ridiculous if need to set he ip into the router since other device no need...haiz...

0.0162sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:07 PM