Anime Tsubasa Chronicle Season 2, 2006-04-29 to 2006-10-21 (Season 2)
Alone
Apr 21 2006, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(haya @ Apr 20 2006, 07:13 AM) IMO, I hope DB DOESNT do it. Without the QC live-evil, they'll kill it. My appologies to Narutads and Belachers (  ), but I think they do a very rushed job with 火影忍者 and Klorox, even if they have improved. I hope another better group does it. How about our very own anime-shrine do it? I'll support u guys............................. .... wow... doesn't wanmt DB to do it but let ASH do it... looks like ASH is better than DB in some eyes.. lol... but.. unfortunately.. ASH can't take up new projects for the time being.. still have old ones ^^
hao
Apr 22 2006, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Apr 21 2006, 07:29 PM) no prob.. 4 ur info, theres tons of other info sites.. animesnewsnetwork, animenfo, anidb etc.. so u can refer 2 these sites next time.. Thanks a lot man! QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Apr 21 2006, 08:21 PM) Or you can use this website! QUOTE(CrazyNut @ Apr 21 2006, 10:16 PM) Whoa hao, you didn't know you missed the last 2 episodes? Don't you feel something amiss? I'm assuming you're just starting on the first season  lol Steno, didn't know about that site you provided! And I use google and wiki all the time...just fell into your trap  I only watch til epi 10++, don have the time to watch it cos bz with something... but i dled til epi24... hehehe
Dark Steno
Apr 22 2006, 12:46 PM
baaaaaaa
QUOTE(Alone @ Apr 21 2006, 11:25 PM) .... wow... doesn't wanmt DB to do it but let ASH do it... looks like ASH is better than DB in some eyes.. lol... but.. unfortunately.. ASH can't take up new projects for the time being.. still have old ones ^^ rofl... Sounds like you have taking the position as the leader. the position that you really want.
Alone
Apr 22 2006, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Apr 22 2006, 12:46 PM) rofl... Sounds like you have taking the position as the leader. the position that you really want. erm.. that's the conclusion everyone in the team came up with ^^;;;
Dark Steno
Apr 22 2006, 04:37 PM
baaaaaaa
QUOTE(Alone @ Apr 22 2006, 01:05 PM) erm.. that's the conclusion everyone in the team came up with ^^;;;  Seems you like it very much.  But well, you're the one who talks much.
Alone
Apr 23 2006, 01:00 AM
... is it even wrong to represent my team to say something to answer a question? -.-
Dark Steno
Apr 23 2006, 01:02 AM
baaaaaaa
QUOTE(Alone @ Apr 23 2006, 01:00 AM) ... is it even wrong to represent my team to say something to answer a question? -.- No, but only you talk much.
haya
Apr 23 2006, 07:11 AM
QUOTE(Alone @ Apr 21 2006, 11:25 PM) .... wow... doesn't wanmt DB to do it but let ASH do it... looks like ASH is better than DB in some eyes.. lol... but.. unfortunately.. ASH can't take up new projects for the time being.. still have old ones ^^ Sigh... shame. Yeah, I must say ASH did a very good job with FMP:TSR, even if it was their first project. Well, its always under open consideration if ASH decides to take up another anime. And yes, ASH is better than DB! well, one more week to go b4 the next ep (ep 27) comes out! Is anyone ready?
Alone
Apr 23 2006, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Apr 23 2006, 01:02 AM) No, but only you talk much.  whatever >.> QUOTE(haya @ Apr 23 2006, 07:11 AM) Sigh... shame. Yeah, I must say ASH did a very good job with FMP:TSR, even if it was their first project. Well, its always under open consideration if ASH decides to take up another anime. And yes, ASH is better than DB! well, one more week to go b4 the next ep (ep 27) comes out! Is anyone ready? 1 week? fast... syok.... but.. why are the characters are so 'long' >.> now most of the ASH members are back.. maybe something's going to happen
TSkcng
Apr 24 2006, 09:31 AM
Yay !! A few more days...
Wanted to see what happen next...
I keep calling the guy sayuran when its sayoran (i think la).. the sayuran (vegetable) is like stuck in my head already..
haha..
Alone
Apr 24 2006, 10:52 AM
it's Syaoran~
Dark Steno
Apr 24 2006, 01:55 PM
baaaaaaa
If looking at the characters used for his name, it's shi-a-o-ra-n. Since shi-a can be sha, sometimes people tend to write it as Shaoran. But his real name is based on Xiao Lan (or Xiao Lang since this has meaning).
CooShyRee
Apr 24 2006, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(Alone @ Apr 24 2006, 10:52 AM) it's Syaoran~ one of the few characters that i like 4 a really long time, since ccs!!
Dark Steno
Apr 24 2006, 02:01 PM
baaaaaaa
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Apr 24 2006, 01:58 PM) one of the few characters that i like 4 a really long time, since ccs!!  As you said that, do you want me to reveal your fetishism with small boys (animes and characters?
CooShyRee
Apr 24 2006, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Apr 24 2006, 02:01 PM) As you said that, do you want me to reveal your fetishism with small boys (animes and characters? do u want me 2 reveal ur fetishm wit cats n other furry animals??
Dark Steno
Apr 24 2006, 02:05 PM
baaaaaaa
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Apr 24 2006, 02:04 PM) do u want me 2 reveal ur fetishm wit cats n other furry animals?? Everyone knows that as you can see my previous avatars and such. But noone knows about yours.
CooShyRee
Apr 24 2006, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Apr 24 2006, 02:05 PM) Everyone knows that as you can see my previous avatars and such. But noone knows about yours. well, yes.. but they dont actually know how intimate u really r wit cats n stuff This post has been edited by CooShyRee: Apr 24 2006, 02:09 PM
Dark Steno
Apr 24 2006, 02:12 PM
baaaaaaa
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Apr 24 2006, 02:08 PM) well, yes.. but they dont actually know how intimate u really r wit cats n stuff  I never slept with a cat.
TSkcng
Apr 24 2006, 03:56 PM
ZOMG !! From Tsubasa to Cats...
Alone
Apr 24 2006, 06:27 PM
so.. CSR has a fetish for Syaoran while DS has a fetish for the fluffy creature.. forgotten it's name.. Poku?