I just tried out note8. It was big compared to mini. The most let down is it doesnt have flash camera...sigh. else shud have grab it....
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V21, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3
Apr 23 2013, 06:07 PM
Trade Dispute
5,689 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
I just tried out note8. It was big compared to mini. The most let down is it doesnt have flash camera...sigh. else shud have grab it....
Apr 25 2013, 12:29 PM
Trade Dispute
TS, I have to turn down your request on the price tracker. It would be unfair for other sellers to disclose their best price. I rather not upsetting the whole structure....After all, congrats if you can get it at the lowest price but pls consider also service after sales.
Apr 25 2013, 05:07 PM
Trade Dispute
I wonder would note 3 will be as big as note 8?
Apr 25 2013, 05:16 PM
Trade Dispute
Looking at the trend...if note is 5 inch, note 2 5.5 then it will take say another 5 years to become note 8...haha
Apr 26 2013, 10:29 AM
Trade Dispute
Apr 29 2013, 02:26 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 29 2013, 08:13 AM) Oh my, u were once kantoi by one of our reputable forumer here for using pirated papago in Note 2. Now you are asking people is it worth to buy... Grow up and stop using pirated warez...and I surely know where are u coming from. Eventually you will just download the pirated apps instead of buying it...admit la |
May 2 2013, 12:41 PM
Trade Dispute
I will bypass S4 and awaiting for note 3....hehe
May 3 2013, 04:54 PM
Trade Dispute
As nowadays result is unpredictable, my advice to everyone is to get note 2 asap while you can. Until when curfew is announced...everything becomes futile...hehe
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:48 AM |