124 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V21, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

XeactorZ
post Apr 25 2013, 05:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Apr 25 2013, 05:53 PM)
new proud owner of note 2 reporting in. biggrin.gif just received my unit today. now, next mission is looking for a memory card screen protector and cover.
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 25 2013, 05:55 PM)
Welcome to the herd! Do consider SanDisk's 32GB Class 10 memory cards  nod.gif
+1 to sandisk, but i am using 64gb on note 2, 32 on s3
mazaziman
post Apr 25 2013, 05:57 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 25 2013, 05:55 PM)
Welcome to the herd! Do consider SanDisk's 32GB Class 10 memory cards  nod.gif
yes, thinking of the same thing. since price also not that expensive. but i read somewhere at sandisk forum some user had problem their 32gb card cannot used with their note2.

anyone here experience it before?
XeactorZ
post Apr 25 2013, 05:57 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

note 2 firmware size download from sammobile website already very huge, s4 more huge, 1.6gb =_=
don't know how to download as a free user doh.gif

http://www.hotfile.com/dl/204465203/e691d3...DG_CHN.zip.html
andrewtho
post Apr 25 2013, 05:59 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 25 2013, 05:56 PM)
+1 to sandisk, but i am using 64gb on note 2, 32 on s3
I cannot even finish my 8GB yet.. doh.gif

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Apr 25 2013, 05:57 PM)
yes, thinking of the same thing. since price also not that expensive. but i read somewhere at sandisk forum some user had problem their 32gb card cannot used with their note2.

Not really. Just try not to transfer GB's of files at one go and you'll be fine. Transfer them slowly.
mazaziman
post Apr 25 2013, 05:59 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 25 2013, 05:57 PM)
note 2 firmware size download from sammobile website already very huge, s4 more huge, 1.6gb =_=
don't know how to download as a free user doh.gif

http://www.hotfile.com/dl/204465203/e691d3...DG_CHN.zip.html
i just bought the premium downloader service. might download it tonight.
Vortrack
post Apr 25 2013, 06:00 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Apr 25 2013, 05:57 PM)

Well, my SanDisk 32gb Class 10 died. Not sure bout others. Now using Kingston 32gb Class 10. So far so good.
Baronic
post Apr 25 2013, 06:01 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 25 2013, 05:42 PM)
Salt water bro.... he's going to mess up the circuitry for sure. Vibrant screen eh? Some will say oversaturated fake looking AMOLED whistling.gif as compared to the Great One !!!
Rust is a different issue of course. But my spen has been completely submerged before and I have had no issue. The way it works is it interacts with the screen. There is no "circuitry" in the conventional sense there isnt electricity running thru it. Rust again is diferent.

I like htcs also. Im not a brand fan. Am a android fan. I use bravia engine with dynamic and combine with res live wallpaper I feel my screen feels hd like haha.

XeactorZ
post Apr 25 2013, 06:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 25 2013, 05:59 PM)
I cannot even finish my 8GB yet..  doh.gif
lol, me left 10gb, a lot game + ROM (custom and stock), iron man 3 coming soon ~

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Apr 25 2013, 05:59 PM)
i just bought the premium downloader service. might download it tonight.
that good biggrin.gif
can ask you help us download from hotfile and upload to other website
example mega haha
andrewtho
post Apr 25 2013, 06:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Apr 25 2013, 06:01 PM)
Rust is a different issue of course. But my spen has been completely submerged before and I have had no issue. The way it works is it interacts with the screen. There is no "circuitry" in the conventional sense there isnt electricity running thru it. Rust again is diferent.

I like htcs also. Im not a brand fan. Am a android fan. I use bravia engine with dynamic and combine with res live wallpaper I feel my screen feels hd like haha.
Are you on monx rom? brows.gif

I like your homescreen layout, very well organized
disasternero
post Apr 25 2013, 06:06 PM

Gonna Hit 1000 Soon!
908 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 25 2013, 05:38 PM)
Share some pics of the product?
this one Hypergear product
TSjoytest
post Apr 25 2013, 06:07 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Apr 25 2013, 05:49 PM)
hell no, i still prefer note for the size and the s pen, which is why i won't even bother thinking about the s4. and i'm done giving swimming lessons when i myself can't swim lololol.
well because i was at office early in the morning, cleaner come clean my table, pail put beside, i blur blur there, accidentally push the phone into the pail. never happen before when the pail wasn't there zzz. maybe i can go to 9gag make a post. "i don't always push my phone by accident, but when i do, it takes a beautiful dive into the pail". once born with bad luck, always have bad luck lol.
Aiseh, deserving of Hall of Fame posting !!!!

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Apr 25 2013, 05:53 PM)
new proud owner of note 2 reporting in. biggrin.gif just received my unit today. now, next mission is looking for a memory card screen protector and cover.
Welcome !!!! Add yourself in post 4 via the form. Get a Samsung 32Gb class 10, seemingly more reliable than Sandisk.

QUOTE(Baronic @ Apr 25 2013, 06:01 PM)

Nice screen will add to Homescreens.
Baronic
post Apr 25 2013, 06:08 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 25 2013, 06:02 PM)
Are you on monx rom?  brows.gif

I like your homescreen layout, very well organized
Yep am on monx. Thanks =D lol I love customising my screen but dun like using all the complicated methods
acid_head
post Apr 25 2013, 06:11 PM

809 posts

guys, I just flash wanamlite into my phone, however I can't find the camera voice command shutter in the setting. Any idea where I can enable it?
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Apr 25 2013, 06:47 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

any legal application and software for N2?
can list it?

antt00
post Apr 25 2013, 07:10 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Apr 25 2013, 06:47 PM)
any legal application and software for N2?
can list it?
All play store app are legal.
antt00
post Apr 25 2013, 07:11 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(acid_head @ Apr 25 2013, 06:11 PM)
guys, I just flash wanamlite into my phone, however I can't find the camera voice command shutter in the setting. Any idea where I can enable it?
U select aosp camera or stock camera?
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Apr 25 2013, 07:17 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 25 2013, 08:10 PM)
All play store app are legal.
any recommendation? just download waze.
TSjoytest
post Apr 25 2013, 07:17 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Apr 25 2013, 07:17 PM)
any recommendation? just download waze.
Dude, you have to specify what you're looking for. There are over 500k apps in the Play Store.
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Apr 25 2013, 07:20 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 25 2013, 08:17 PM)
Dude, you have to specify what you're looking for. There are over 500k apps in the Play Store.
hmm now i have office, gps waze

how about antivirus? Did i need it?

TSjoytest
post Apr 25 2013, 07:21 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Apr 25 2013, 07:20 PM)
hmm now i have office, gps waze

how about antivirus? Did i need it?
Read post 12, there is a link to an article about antivirus. You can decide after reading.

124 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:19 AM