Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V21, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3
nicregi
May 9 2013, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(girl83 @ May 9 2013, 10:54 PM) sorry don't bash me .. im cheering you guys up!  Haha...not bashing you at all...just..very amused since I have been sitting in front of computer changing my whole blog content for more SEO...bla bla bla... Okay, wanamlite seems good but first flash was bad. Long time no flash so terdelete an important file using TB. Reflash back and okay liow  Long time no do...karat...
nicregi
May 9 2013, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ May 9 2013, 11:02 PM) Since you're at it, please please link to GN2 topic here, and the XDA Survey thread? I'll pass you the links for next topic version once it's done. No SEO benefits, but, what the heck.... You mean fill up the link on your siggy? Huh? Lost...thought I did that some time jor... blurrr...please explain baby...
nicregi
May 9 2013, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ May 9 2013, 11:06 PM) No, I mean, just add a link on your site to the GN2 thread here (v22), and also my XDA survey thread. o.O how much you want to pay me?  remind me oh~ Will do that on my blogspot ba. Eh, why is BobCat rom famous? I install it and damn flashy cannot tahan..