HP CompaQ Presario V3634TU

Core 2 Duo T7500 2.2ghz

2GB DDR2 ram

250GB Sata HDD

DVD-RW Drive

Build in WIFI

this model no build in webcam

intel 965 express chipset family

altec lansing speaker (build in got two, but one is no sound, another one is rocking)

original window vista home premium license

now this laptop still running with original window and the recovery partition still there.

keyboard, mouse pad all working..

battery is low (battery is about to 100% dead). but after u turn off charger, the laptop wont straight off. still can tahan a while

original charger

laptop is tested and no auto shut down problem. currently i m still using it.
i using it to post this topic rclxms.gif

DVD rom tested with playing dvd.. running fine

using intel graphic, not ATI, so don worry

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Package includes:laptop and charger

Price:RM650 firm

Warranty:3 days by me.

Dealing method:prefer cod only. donwan postage, risky.

Location of seller:klang or melaka

Contact method/details:pm me

Age of item:not so sure. probably at least 4years

---

Item(s) conditions:good and working condition. normal wear and tear. (only battery dead and one speaker no sound, another one speaker is still rocking, so u no nd worry is the sound card problem)

Picture:

Reason for sale:i m trader, i bought it from customer and for myself use. recently update to i3. so plan to sell this off.

Terms & Condition:
1) I reserve the right to sell the item(s) to whosoever I wish.

3) Item(s) will be sold on a "first pay, first get" basis.
4) No reservation will be entertained, unless with a non-refundable deposit of at least 20% from the agreed price.
5) I may decide to give priority to buyers who can deal with me in the quickest and most convenient way.
6) postage risk and postage fee is bet by buyer, any loss or any spoilt during postage, responsible on buyer.
7)any physical damage, burn marks or open before(Dismantle), warranty consider void.
8)any complaint or the parts i sold to u got problem please let me know in 3days start from the day i sold to u, after 3days then no more warranty.

P/S: Don't spam my thread. If want nego please PM me.

This post has been edited by WJ LEE: Apr 22 2013, 10:33 PM

0.0141sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:28 PM