Apr 21 2013, 12:12 PM
257 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Thanks to all who replied
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 20 2013, 07:36 PM) that depends on your preference la. 2 different thing, portable and home console. Imagine you only had RM 1500 to spend. I'm asking which one is better for the money lo, 1 wii u or 2 3DS. That is my question lor.just like you're asking buying 1 ps3+ 1 psv, or 2 psv. QUOTE(malakus @ Apr 20 2013, 08:12 PM) List of co op games for Wii U - http://www.co-optimus.com/system/20/wiiu.html This is awesome, thanks!List of co op games for 3DS - http://www.co-optimus.com/system/17/nintendo-3ds.html For the 3DS... I believe its not complete.. QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 20 2013, 09:23 PM) I have both but i'd recommend the 3DS more if you are on the go. Yeah that's a very good point. Buying 2 3 ds also means having to buy 2 copies of the game. Hmmm...The list of co-op games in terms of fun is all on the 3DS.(Wii U one are fun as well) The Wii U games almost more than half are remakes game. 3DS game list are huge while Wii U...not so much. There are some setbacks if you are getting 2 3DS, one is that you need to buy 2 games to play co-op unless like Luigi's Mansion which has download play. The cheaper option would be the Wii U as you just need 1 game. All depends on you in the end. We can't really give a good reason which one you should pick. |
| Change to: | 0.0147sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:35 PM |