well in the long run it worth it. im still using a 10 years old Mac at home running latest softwares. Try it on the PC? hehehe.
Migrating from WINDOWS to MAC OS X, Is it a GOOD thing o NOT?
Apr 19 2006, 09:29 AM
6,496 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Damansara |
well in the long run it worth it. im still using a 10 years old Mac at home running latest softwares. Try it on the PC? hehehe.
Apr 19 2006, 05:42 PM
i think at lease RM9K some minor upgrade. RM12K for tip top spec.
Apr 21 2006, 02:31 PM
I tot an OS are suppose to help us to operate the hardwares? I dont understand why i have to take up a special training/ course just to learn HOW TO USE the OS. It suppose to be as user-friendly as an uncle also know how to use it. Get it?
We shouldn't blindly accept whatever that they've made it and accept it as a "standard" This is my opinion being a PC user for 10years & Mac user for 6years. This post has been edited by wei: Apr 21 2006, 02:31 PM |
Apr 21 2006, 07:25 PM
mind to specify what "power feature" u looking at??
Apr 22 2006, 09:16 AM
I see no problem me and my fren finding our way.
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:24 PM |