130 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

chronous
post Apr 24 2013, 03:13 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:07 PM)
Kidnap a 'she' and her twin come after 2nd sht  biggrin.gif
Lilith? Congrats bro. You really have all the luck using SHT rclxms.gif
TSNightHeart
post Apr 24 2013, 03:16 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 24 2013, 03:10 PM)
others is lilith, chuthulu and poisedion...
guess abaddon is the physical atttacker u r talking about =)
If you're sure then can trade la, I'm just not sure which is the physical one between Poseidon & Abaddon.

But I'd be a bit careful with the new cards, not sure whether it's still rampant lately or not. But last time, all the good & ace new cards are 100% duped.
animianacs
post Apr 24 2013, 03:20 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 03:16 PM)
If you're sure then can trade la, I'm just not sure which is the physical one between Poseidon & Abaddon.

But I'd be a bit careful with the new cards, not sure whether it's still rampant lately or not. But last time, all the good & ace new cards are 100% duped.
oh .. i checked guardiancrossx database
abaddon having learn
sap
+def 25
and venom only

but chutuly learns
phys+4
def+20
disable strentgthing

now i am confuse @@
TSNightHeart
post Apr 24 2013, 03:25 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 24 2013, 03:20 PM)
oh .. i checked guardiancrossx database
abaddon having learn
sap
+def 25
and venom only

but chutuly learns
phys+4
def+20
disable strentgthing
now i am confuse @@
That looks like elemental attacker for Abbadon. Double check in GCF also, sorry I'm at work now so can't check all those lol.

A lot of seniors don't wanna do a guide anymore in GCF cause it'll totally spoil the market especially when people start using their guides as the holy bible. Like when Teh declared that Shinryu & Omega sux, those 2 guardian practically lost all it's value & Odin & Siren became overnight celebrity instead (and overpriced of course).
animianacs
post Apr 24 2013, 03:27 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 03:25 PM)
That looks like elemental attacker for Abbadon. Double check in GCF also, sorry I'm at work now so can't check all those lol.

A lot of seniors don't wanna do a guide anymore in GCF cause it'll totally spoil the market especially when people start using their guides as the holy bible. Like when Teh declared that Shinryu & Omega sux, those 2 guardian practically lost all it's value & Odin & Siren became overnight celebrity instead (and overpriced of course).
ya i know xD
no prob... thanks for ur time happy.gif
i am slacking work btw =P
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 03:31 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 03:02 PM)
Fast Dominion got a sudden surge in value due to it's insane almighty. You gotta check with our Elite Players here on the popularity of Almighty Dominion. Heard it's the fastest card in history. If he's still popular, can definitely get better than Bold Raijin.

I forgot which guardian from the Ocean is the physical attacker. Only that one will be good with chaotic type. The others good type are the typical intelligent & fast.
yea alm dom is the fastest card in the game and still the top 3 alm using by elite ..

alm dom + alm spec is a must for all elite .. then follow by either alm sb or maniacal ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:07 PM)
Kidnap a 'she' and her twin come after 2nd sht  biggrin.gif
u sure have all the luck in the world .. 2 "her" .. a rebirth pair .. nice !!
TSNightHeart
post Apr 24 2013, 03:35 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 24 2013, 03:31 PM)
yea alm dom is the fastest card in the game and still the top 3 alm using by elite ..

alm dom + alm spec is a must for all elite .. then follow by either alm sb or maniacal ..
Aha! Supermac confirmed Dominion's popularity de. Next million dollar question is how many Elite Players haven't reborn their Alm Dominion?
Uzura
post Apr 24 2013, 03:42 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Apr 24 2013, 03:13 PM)
Lilith? Congrats bro. You really have all the luck using SHT  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 24 2013, 03:31 PM)
Thanks bro but u have no idea how much coins i spent lol
Btw any sifus know the market value of a fast lilith?
animianacs
post Apr 24 2013, 03:43 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:42 PM)
which part of my body u wan for it? tongue.gif tongue.gif

btw...i pushed both offers...looks like fast domi is heat in demand....
and chao aba is just a bad type =.=
dunno can auction out o not also xD

This post has been edited by animianacs: Apr 24 2013, 03:47 PM
TSNightHeart
post Apr 24 2013, 03:48 PM

3,991 posts

There's 2 ways to looks at Fast Lilith value;

1) People like me who refused to overpay for "new" cards. So I'll just look at it's stats & skills, then offer what I think is fair aka valued based on it's performance.

2) People who die die must be the first to get those new cards. You probably can get 2 aces from these people aka valued based on market sentiment.
Uzura
post Apr 24 2013, 03:53 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 03:48 PM)
There's 2 ways to looks at Fast Lilith value;

1) People like me who refused to overpay for "new" cards. So I'll just look at it's stats & skills, then offer what I think is fair aka valued based on it's performance.

2) People who die die must be the first to get those new cards. You probably can get 2 aces from these people aka valued based on market sentiment.
Thanks bro for advice, but im the 1 looking for 1 and i think i fall for 2nd category because im kinda desperate tongue.gif
I offer cool lilith + rb ace thor with some topper, dunno he want or not
TSNightHeart
post Apr 24 2013, 04:01 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:53 PM)
Thanks bro for advice, but im the 1 looking for 1 and i think i fall for 2nd category because im kinda desperate tongue.gif
Being greedy as usual, most seller will hope for as much as possible & being as well, most buyer will hope for as little as possible.

If you're a buyer, I'd suggest to wait it out. Let it cool down until Lilith isn't so popular anymore, then the seller may lower their requirement.
cvshi515
post Apr 24 2013, 04:05 PM

1,188 posts

Hmmm, i am just wondering if i my offer is consider low for this trade. I am offering a powerful thor + 20iii stones for a fast anubis.
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 04:16 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 03:35 PM)
Aha! Supermac confirmed Dominion's popularity de. Next million dollar question is how many Elite Players haven't reborn their Alm Dominion?
this is the problem .. all the alm fast dom i et edi rb it elite top flight , cox it's 1 of the best starter card ...

hence i assume those who hold alm fast domi sure rb edi ...

maybe mighty fast domi due to veteran colli might raise up fast domi price .. cox i think not much ppl rb their mighty fast domi last time ..

lol .. i didn't spend too much on coins for ocean cox i don't really like their stats .

but i spend hell load of $$ on FF5 sweat.gif

odin , siren , gilga .. too good and too hard to resist ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:53 PM)
wow that's a big price tag on a fast lilith .. really ! hold back awhile .. wait till the heat cool down for 1 weeks at least or 2 ..

bro night advise is correct .. too early to rush into ocean bandwagon since it's not limited edition ..

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 24 2013, 04:05 PM)
Hmmm, i am just wondering if i my offer is consider low for this trade. I am offering a powerful thor + 20iii stones for a fast anubis.
hmmmmm .... do u have enuff LSer ?

if no maybe hold on to your bullets and wait for ocean guardian that have new skill . cox anubis is good for tanking ..

fast basically reduce his def which render his tanking ability hence max only can kill 1 then die
BassCS
post Apr 24 2013, 04:19 PM

180 posts

Hall of Trial Nightmare mode just available.

Bosses will not be weaken. Hope my deck able to proceed.
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 04:20 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Apr 24 2013, 04:19 PM)
Hall of Trial Nightmare mode just available.

Bosses will not be weaken. Hope my deck able to proceed.
LOL !!! i just clear it today tot can relax awhile for normal colli tix rate ..

now have to enter again T_T

nvm la lucky it's alm frank .. if miss out also nvm edi
vng69
post Apr 24 2013, 04:22 PM

1,160 posts

2moro going Penang.
any GC Penang kaki here?
BassCS
post Apr 24 2013, 04:23 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 24 2013, 04:20 PM)
LOL !!! i just clear it today tot can relax awhile for normal colli tix rate ..

now have to enter again T_T

nvm la lucky it's alm frank .. if miss out also nvm edi
Same same here. Just finish during lunch time n thought gonna rest a while. But no choice to re enter too. tongue.gif
Uzura
post Apr 24 2013, 04:34 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 24 2013, 04:16 PM)

bro night advise is correct .. too early to rush into ocean bandwagon since it's not limited edition ..

yea, but im hard to resist temptation sweat.gif
no wonder that fellow so fast agree deal, i think i still need learn alot in trading market, overpay alot sad.gif
TSNightHeart
post Apr 24 2013, 04:38 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 24 2013, 04:05 PM)
Powerful Thor is good to me, problem is people don't recognize it as good. People see fast & chaotic as good instead. Maybe the -10% agi is the turn off factor. But being a Last Stander, it's alright actually cause practically, Thor can't tank & so the only advantage of chaotic compared to powerful is it's 10% faster (agi) but 10% weaker (Str).

Fast Anubis to me is a bad/decent type cause he's naturally slow. Like Golbez, he's made to tank, so his agi even with Sonic type is still slow compared to others. Additionally, fast reduces it's best stat: Def. So it's a little increase in agi at the cost of a lot of def.

But Fast Anubis is popular cause it cam reborn with Fast Odin hoho. So it really depends on what you wanna do with the Anubis.

130 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:57 AM