130 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

FallenOut
post Apr 21 2013, 02:21 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 21 2013, 02:14 PM)
rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
even though cant make it
bt I did say
those who attend will get a chance to own a limited edition alm fast sb lvl 1

tonite will make the event
right now
back to my phone
still in recovery mode
vng69
post Apr 21 2013, 02:24 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 21 2013, 02:11 PM)
do drop me a list of those who attend
the alm fast sb is awaitin her new master
7players here.
Chances of getting her 14.3%
Yeah!!!!!! drool.gif
mbr
post Apr 21 2013, 02:25 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Had a quick facetime with the group in KL just now. Hope you guys have a great time! And if there's live battles, do record it for us, ok?
TSNightHeart
post Apr 21 2013, 02:29 PM

3,991 posts

[color=purple]
List of Attendees
1) Me - CONFIRMED
2) vng69 - CONFIRMED
3) BassCS - CONFIRMED
4) MBR
5) Shiroikun - CONFIRMED
6) Kitfox - CONFIRMED

Got few special guests as usual lol.

supermac
post Apr 21 2013, 02:32 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 20 2013, 09:38 PM)
Zzz... my deck kena sapu by hall of trials 3rd run... one of the bosses with 10 maniacal juggernaut.. ._.
i've just beaten them for u and for myself ! revenge is darn sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet !!!!

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 21 2013, 09:13 AM)
Morning guys.
Hope gathering today going to be fun for you all.
My wife's checking out today, hopefully before noon. Who's doing facetime for the gathering? Is it possible for multiple vchat via facetime?
good to hear that big bro .... wish her a speedy recovery ya smile.gif

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 21 2013, 01:46 PM)
8 people here de...come deep inside thr cafe.
i'm MIA since ytd night cox went to stupid jungle site without even edge signal ... was persuading the boss to let me back thr whole night but he refused .. no choice i followed his car so can't attend ... damn sigh !! i'm really looking forward to meet u and the members there and face time with mbr and funny ...

next meetup i will be there !!

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 21 2013, 02:11 PM)
do drop me a list of those who attend
the alm fast sb is awaitin her new master
T_T please kill me .

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 21 2013, 02:25 PM)
Had a quick facetime with the group in KL just now. Hope you guys have a great time! And if there's live battles, do record it for us, ok?
yea ! if there's live battle do update it here and let me know who is the lucky 1 to win a alm fast serenade banshee ..

btw for a almighty sonic serenade banshee , it will cost at least alm sonic lamia + rb ace odin + 1 more RB aces .. this is the offer i'm getting for posting WTB alm sonic SB brows.gif
geek8585
post Apr 21 2013, 02:38 PM

923 posts

Shock of my life.. 4 shots in Berneside with NHT and I got this =P

Btw, sorry for MIA for quite a while and miss lots of thing in this thread... Hope u guys doing well n able to meet u guys in near future.. (Been very busy working and my professional paper exam zzz)

This post has been edited by geek8585: Apr 21 2013, 02:42 PM

mbr
post Apr 21 2013, 02:42 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 21 2013, 01:34 PM)
yea, bro. Was really looking forward to meet you. smile.gif
Have fun ya? I'm out to the local pharmacy, need to get some socks.

Met NightHeart edy? He's the handsome fellow with a pretty lady juggling several devices.  tongue.gif
What's your email/number for the idevice? PM me so we can do facetime also

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Apr 21 2013, 02:38 PM)
Shock of my life.. 4 shots in Berneside with NHT and I got this =P
Nice!
Uzura
post Apr 21 2013, 02:47 PM

764 posts

So wish i can be there, im stuck with my princess persuading her to sleep tongue.gif
z1234w
post Apr 21 2013, 02:48 PM

133 posts

Where r u guys cannot see
FallenOut
post Apr 21 2013, 02:50 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 21 2013, 02:47 PM)
So wish i can be there, im stuck with my princess persuading her to sleep tongue.gif
London bridge is fallin down fallin down fallin down
London bridge is fallin down my fair lady

twinkle twinkle little star
how I wonder what u are
up above the world so high
like a diamond in the sky

z1234w
post Apr 21 2013, 02:53 PM

133 posts

Will be going in after my ciggy. Hope u all still there
Uzura
post Apr 21 2013, 02:56 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 21 2013, 02:50 PM)
London bridge is fallin down fallin down fallin down
London bridge is fallin down my fair lady

twinkle twinkle little star
how I wonder what u are
up above the world so high
like a diamond in the sky
Lol bro, this song not gonna work for her. Tried that long ago.

FallenOut
post Apr 21 2013, 03:00 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 21 2013, 02:56 PM)
Lol bro, this song not gonna work for her. Tried that long ago.
so fast immune to this song already ar
then no choice
bribe her

TSNightHeart
post Apr 21 2013, 03:08 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(z1234w @ Apr 21 2013, 02:53 PM)
Will be going in after my ciggy. Hope u all still there
Deep inside, next to a group of girls.

Find the table with few iPads on it lol.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Apr 21 2013, 03:10 PM
Uzura
post Apr 21 2013, 03:16 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 21 2013, 03:00 PM)
so fast immune to this song already ar
then no choice
bribe her
Yalor, just ate a few scoop of haagen dasz only willing go sleep sweat.gif
mbr
post Apr 21 2013, 03:28 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 21 2013, 03:16 PM)
Yalor, just ate a few scoop of haagen dasz only willing go sleep  sweat.gif
Sugar before bed... beware of cavities
jkleejk
post Apr 21 2013, 03:51 PM

1,959 posts

aiks, i only able to get 3rd round, manage to get alm fortuna. then the tower is gone. what happen? suppose there is 4th round right? what wrong i did?
animianacs
post Apr 21 2013, 03:52 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

Hows the gathering goin?? Hope everyone is having fun xD

Too bad i cant make it >_<
TSNightHeart
post Apr 21 2013, 03:53 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 21 2013, 02:47 PM)
Aiya, early early didn't tell. Then we can help you come up with ideas to escape.

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 21 2013, 03:28 PM)
Sugar before bed... beware of cavities
It's okay, she's still small....can afford to lose the milk tooth.
supermac
post Apr 21 2013, 03:54 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 21 2013, 03:51 PM)
aiks, i only able to get 3rd round, manage to get alm fortuna. then the tower is gone. what happen? suppose there is 4th round right? what wrong i did?
wah so fast 3rd round done ... spamming pots? brows.gif

130 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:10 PM