~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

negisf
post May 3 2013, 10:59 AM

1,878 posts

Hello.. Nice video social report, Supermac..

How's every1 doing in coli? Should be tough coli road. Since a lot ppl wan the mict
negisf
post May 3 2013, 11:32 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 11:01 AM)
damn tough ... i being kick out of rank S ytd .. lolz ...

u lah no pinjam me muscle ! XD
My muscles is nth for you..
My best deck also is your practice punching bag only..

QUOTE(shiroikun @ May 3 2013, 11:05 AM)
Supermac, negisf taikor, can give your comments ah? 40stones for a Fast Mict?
Hmm I won't do it..
Cause the risk not worth it.. Ppl who wants an ALM Mict,
Most probably has alrd standy an int/fast Mict by now..
Only a minority ppl doesn't have a fast Mict..

Try nego for 30 (iii). If 30 I'll go for it..
negisf
post May 3 2013, 11:40 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ May 3 2013, 11:38 AM)
hi all, post 1 before it close.
hope everyone still in good condition and dun forget to vote!
"Ini kalilah!!!"
Sounds like you want some CHANGES wor..
negisf
post May 3 2013, 02:38 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 3 2013, 02:27 PM)
I see.... Like that, I go coliseum also no point anymore.
All average attack is 1000 above cry.gif
U r In novice coli ryte?
I'll lend you 3 x 5* max level to help you in coli..
Not any super strong card. But should be able to land you somewhere to get (iii)
negisf
post May 3 2013, 03:27 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 02:58 PM)
Try not to open your catalog now since you are have to level up a bit to reach 20-40. FYI, the catalog reward can only keep for 14 days (in your giftbox), after that it will be gone.

In addition, your SHT bank can only keep 5, make sure you clear it (down to 3) before redeem more SHT from your giftbox. One more thing is that, try not to spam your SHT. Use it slowly and when you got the feel that you can hunt more.

Good luck!
Confirmed can keep more than 5 SHT.
I haven't discover the max limit SHT yet. Maybe 50, maybe 99.
My SHT farming IGN has 37 SHT at the moment.
My main IGN has 11 SHT.

QUOTE(vng69 @ May 3 2013, 03:15 PM)
negisf bro, mana itu frankie guy? LOL!!!
Sorry. Forgotten. Was enjoying my holiday.
I'll send by tonight when I get home.
That Frankie in another device.

Supermac - I only left those max level clean that I keep for collection la.
Those rb only left 2. But booked by bro jk as he said wanna Pinjam for his 2nd deck.
I believe 5* clean also enuf to cruise in Novice till A.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0373sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:17 AM