My player been stolen for 2nd time, a sad ngiht for me

SUSathlonxp
post Oct 30 2006, 01:05 AM

1,067 posts

QUOTE(ahhuat @ Oct 28 2006, 11:43 PM)
daniel 31 , so sorry to hear that...which kuching carpark u park at ?
my kancil passanger side window also kena smashed on 28 oct..those ***** try to steal my cheap pioneer 1850 mad.gif

but i think my tint saved me..they didnt managed to break the glass..just cracked it blink.gif

my cd player is saved..but cost me rm80 to rapair the glass and havent tint it back yet vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

fcuk all those theif..these ppl should get run over by lorry vmad.gif vmad.gif

btw, i park my car at chong lin, green road at mid nite..park just in front of the main door shakehead.gif
SUSathlonxp
post Oct 30 2006, 02:22 AM

1,067 posts

QUOTE(ahhuat @ Oct 30 2006, 01:56 AM)
Chong lin plaza is it? chong lin plaza is not a safe plaza... my boss staying there... even though there is guard but the stranger still can enter the condo as they like... useless guard...
the chon lin in front of smk green road..

0.0140sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:47 AM