- - Puzzle Troopers - - , Android mobile puzzle game
TS lousyhippo
Apr 19 2013, 11:27 AM, updated 13y ago
Saw this video of a new puzzle game on Facebook, like not bad leh! Went to try and research a bit but can't seem to find much news about this game leh.
VIDEO
The video is quite funny, looks like a good game to kill time
Their naming of characters is hilarious haha. Quite a funky game
Downloaded yesterday and still playing today! Quite hook on this already lol.
Its quite a nice puzzle game, got units can level up evolve somemore! The puzzle combos are awesome!
Puzzle Trooper link on Playstore Reviews like not bad
This post has been edited by lousyhippo : Apr 19 2013, 12:47 PM
TS lousyhippo
Apr 22 2013, 09:40 AM
anyone tried this yet?
been playing all weekend. Damn good when travelling to work.
Only bad thing is i don't get to sleep on public transport
queenstef
Apr 22 2013, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(lousyhippo @ Apr 22 2013, 09:40 AM)
anyone tried this yet?
been playing all weekend. Damn good when travelling to work.
Only bad thing is i don't get to sleep on public transport
just tried it, not bad game. a little bit confusing but the characters are so cute!
TS lousyhippo
Apr 24 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(queenstef @ Apr 22 2013, 06:32 PM)
just tried it, not bad game. a little bit confusing but the characters are so cute!
stef, add me as friend? i pm u already
queenstef
Apr 24 2013, 06:32 PM
added!
its a super fun game! got so addicted
TS lousyhippo
May 21 2013, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(queenstef @ Apr 24 2013, 06:32 PM)
added!
its a super fun game! got so addicted
Anyone else playing not? Awesome man, got a 5 start super rare trooper hehe
wyulf
Nov 29 2013, 12:19 AM
do add me as a referral: ahp5w we can both get $20000 and 50diamonds! i'm still quite new myself, but i play on a daily basis =)
dembaba9000
Dec 3 2013, 10:59 AM
macam tower saviour tapi cute version lol.