Video games only for kids?

slickz
post Jan 4 2008, 10:14 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

yea sure games are for kids, show them DOA beach volleyball, GTA, Manhunt 2, Jericho. Yeah. Those are definately kid friendly and are designed with children in mind.
slickz
post Jan 27 2008, 01:47 AM

2,149 posts

thread necromancy in progress I see.
slickz
post Mar 18 2008, 04:26 PM

2,149 posts

you're mixing with the wrong crowd, they're possibly secretly jealous of next gen console owners too. LOL. Show them God Of War's sex minigame and the scantily clad girls of Dead of Alive extreme beach volleyball. Yes of COURSE that's for kids.

This post has been edited by slickz: Mar 18 2008, 04:29 PM
slickz
post Mar 18 2008, 04:32 PM

2,149 posts

don't bother trying to convince them, I think they're not worth ur effort trying to convince the ability of the 360.
slickz
post Mar 18 2008, 09:53 PM

2,149 posts

I once saw a video of a rempit couple (guy and girl) standing on their motorbike while doing a wheelie , front tyre up in the air for the entire length of the video (20 seconds or so).

And get this : they were wearing no helmet, no kneepads, and both of them were on the same motorcycle.
slickz
post Mar 18 2008, 10:03 PM

2,149 posts

LOLLL!! yeah! That's the one! very sharp of you to recognize laugh.gif

0.0405sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:26 AM