property queen Renesial Leong seminar

ParaOpticaL
post Apr 18 2006, 08:10 PM

Planter - Durian, Jackfruit, Papaya
2,348 posts

QUOTE(MAN_90SG @ Apr 18 2006, 07:10 PM)
she offers 50 first free seats. otherwise need to pay RM58 per seat.
I havent attended, just registered only, hoping to get free seat.
seems she's really good, but im more interested how can she invest in property with little or no money.
i have attended a similar seminar but not hers...

LITTLE or NO MONEY - is actually quite simple.

Example :-

Price of Condo : RM 100k
Buyer and seller confirms the selling price. So when applying for loan. they will STATE a higher selling price ie RM 150k. since the price is higher thus they tell us its little money (legal fees lor) or no money...heheh

PS : if you are attending her seminar ask her this question.

PLEASE PROVE YOUR ARE A MILLIONAIRE AND YOU OWN LOTS OF PROPERTY. If she has bank statements or property contracts have a look at them so as to prove she is a genuine millionaire and property magnet... smile.gif

This post has been edited by ParaOpticaL: Apr 18 2006, 08:11 PM
ParaOpticaL
post Apr 20 2006, 10:38 AM

2,348 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Apr 20 2006, 08:29 AM)
anyone attended her course before?
according to my friend , she buys property by buying her first property and than expanded to 78 properties now.

eg.

First house is RM 400K
Deposit of 10% is only Rm 40K 
You Rent it out RM 1800K

1 year you take Net Profit (RM 300 x 12 months) you earned about          RM 3600 per unit per year.

You do the same for the next property and multiply them in 10 year time.

Same time your property appreciates too.
in the 1st place...do you have RM 40k ?

something you got to understand...not everyone has money...you got to be realistic...
i am assuming she is buying some high-end property to be able to rent out @ 1.8k

can you ?
ParaOpticaL
post Apr 20 2006, 08:12 PM

2,348 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 20 2006, 07:10 PM)
Bank also not so stupid to give 150% loan coz they have their own valuers. Unless give some bribe maybe la. wink.gif
whether they are stupid is another thing...this Strategy has been proven many times...

rest my case
ParaOpticaL
post Apr 20 2006, 08:49 PM

2,348 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Apr 20 2006, 08:46 PM)
How about this??  You buy a house at 100K which is way below market value but the house is actually valued at 150K.  The house seller is very desperate.  Since the bank is giving your loan based on the market value as opposed to the actual selling price, it might happen.

Is this posible with banks in Malaysia??

Dreamer
yes very possible with banks in malaysia.
like i said it has happened many times.

sometimes you need a 'good' helping hand from the Valuers at times.

0.0187sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:13 AM