Performance Parts WTS : JUN Racing Technology Brake Discs, E-Slotted Rotors! Myvi, Wira, Satria

TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 17 2013, 01:35 PM, updated 11y ago

158 posts

SELLER INTRODUCTION

I'm just a regular guy. Being a preventive maintenance guy, I am very selective in additives, engine oil, engine cleaners, and selected performance parts, I am here in this forum equipped with carefully selected and personally tested products to make your car run more efficient, better, smoother and quieter. Let me give your car a magical touch and be rest assured that you will not be unsatisfied, leaving our meetup with your car with a pleasant feeling biggrin.gif

Trust me.. stay with me throughout the lifetime of your brand new car, it will NEVER, EVER give you problems on your engine. Your car's fuel consumption will not go up, your engine will always be clean. I will also teach you how to keep your engine in tip top condition.

Stay with me throughout the remaining life of your old car, I'll help you to clean things up and restore your engine efficiency, power, and hopefully your fuel consumption and give you certain advise on what's going on in your engine bay wink.gif.

You can look up my blog at www.car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot.com for more info on me, myself and I.

Cheers

ThunderGod_Cid

Reason for me Picking the below Product to sell :
I've been looking and searching and doing a research on brake rotors in terms of suitability, reliability, performance, and of course, affordability and recently came across this product which fits my criteria.

Presenting you JUN Racing Technology Brake Discs ; featuring E-Slit technology!

For the long or short distance drive,the normal or slotted rotors surface will usually expand or contract causing small cracks (heat cracks) to occur after a period of time. And therefore reducing the friction efficiency, Jun Racing Technology has come out with a special heat treatment technology to performed in advance to stabilize the components of the rotors itself to greatly decrease heat cracks during driving. With this technological breakthrough this will expand the lifespan of the rotors and give the driver a peace of mind for a long term usage.

Long slits aligned on the slit with the word E, called ” E SLIT ROTOR”. The E-Slit will smoothly shave the pad and resulting in a fast and efficient braking force to slow down the vehicle and still maintain the brake pad in desirable condition.The advantages of the “E SLIT ROTOR” are also proven to expel water in wet conditions,as well as removing dust and debris along the way.When the long slit disappears together with the letter “E” rose. Replacement should be done immediately.

Race proven, daily drive abuse-proof proven. Below are the advantages and disadvantages of the rotors I am carrying :

Item(s): JUN Racing Technology Brake Discs

Package includes: One pair of discs, for front only

Price: As per Below

Warranty: n/a

Dealing method: COD @ Subang BHP SS14

Location of seller: Subang

Contact method/details: 012-9096996

Age of item: Brand New

---

Item(s) conditions: Brand New

Picture: Attached Image

Reason for sale: Trader

Compatibility / Models Available :

Model
PERODUA MYVI 2005-2011 RM599
PERODUA KENARI 2000-2011 RM599
PROTON WIRA 1.6/1.8 1995-1998 RM599
PROTON PUTRA 1997-2000 RM599
PROTON GTI 1999-2002 RM599
PROTON WAJA 2003-2006 RM699
PROTON WAJA CAMPRO 2007-2011 RM699
PROTON PERDANA 1995-1999 RM699
PROTON PERDANA V6 1999-2011 RM699

Model
TOYOTA VIOS (NCP42) 2003-2007 RM699
TOYOTA VIOS (NCP93) (E & J SPEC) 2008-2011 RM699

Model
MITSUBISHI LANCER (CY4A) 1999-2011 RM899
PROTON INSPIRA (GS41) 2010-2011 RM899

Model
SUZUKI SWIFT(non sport) 2006-2011 RM799

Model
HONDA CIVIC (EK4) 2/4DOOR 1996-2000 RM699
HONDA CIVIC (EG9) 4DOOR 1992-1995 RM699
HONDA CIVIC (EG6) 2DOOR 1992-1995 RM699
HONDA INTEGRA (DC2) 4X100 PCD 1992-1996 RM699
HONDA CIVIC (S5A) ES 1.7 2001-2003 RM699
HONDA CIVIC (S5G) ES 2.0 2003-2005 RM699

Model
HONDA CIVIC (SNA) FD 1.8 2006-2011 RM899
HONDA CIVIC (SNA) FD 2.0 2006-2011 RM899
HONDA ACCORD (SDA) CM5 2003-2007 RM899
HONDA STREAM RN1/3/5 2001-2006 RM899

Model
HONDA JAZZ (SAA) MALAYSIA MODEL 2003-2008 RM699
HONDA FIT (GE) JAPAN MODEL 2003-2008 RM699
HONDA CITY (SEL) 2003-2009 RM699

Model
TOYOTA CAMRY (ACV40) 2008-2011 RM999

Important :
- PLEASE READ! Only the above models are available, prices are nett. "PM me best price, PM me price for car model(not available above) will not be entertained. Only above models are available.
- Deposit of RM50.00 needed for booking of item to avoid ffk. Can SMS(do not PM me) me for bank details and COD locations, appointments.

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Apr 21 2013, 12:32 PM
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 17 2013, 01:36 PM

158 posts

reserved
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 17 2013, 01:36 PM

158 posts

reserved2
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 17 2013, 01:39 PM

158 posts

reserved3
alexng2208
post Apr 17 2013, 01:40 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

if you have for mazda 2 / fiesta (same size at pcd100/4) then let me know
termignoni
post Apr 23 2013, 09:49 PM

i AM The Ultimate Driving Machine!!
597 posts

Bro.. Can i just ask, do u have disc with 315mm x 28mm size? PCD 5x114..
Quazacolt
post May 10 2013, 12:29 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

don't have for iswara sad.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 16 2013, 11:48 AM

158 posts

Earlier this morning, I got a call from the number 016-2334032 at around 10am. I shall label him as Mr. Noob

The conversation goes like that :

Me : Hello
Noob : Hello. Do you carry Vesa XXL Bio Fuel Enhancer?
Me : Nop. No longer in stock sorry.
Noob : Haaaa? Then where to find? If don't have why you post up for sale?
Me : Mind you the thread was last updated 6 months ago.
*line cuts off

He calls back.
Me : Hi
Noob : Then do you know where I can find it?
Me : Nop sorry.
Noob "exactly like how he said it : HAIYA U POST ONLINE BUT DONT HAVE. NOW I ASK YOU TO HELP ME FIND ALSO U CANNOT HAIYA. *hangs up

I called back thrice but he didn't answer. Left me with Darude's Sandstorm caller ringtone.
I replied : I would appreciate if you talk to me n a more polite manner as I am not very pleased. We traders do not update our threads when we run out of stock. We bump them when there is stock. I was about to give you a number of my friend who still may or may not have it. Guess you didn't want it from the way you responded.

No reply from him. I guess he is one of those keyboard warriors who hides behind his smartphone and pc day in day out thinking he is some sort of king of the world with a chicken-like voice. Whoever you are, come see me face to face for clarification. I dare you. This post has been posted on facebook, and all twenty six of my selling threads.
christ14
post May 25 2013, 03:51 PM

1,567 posts

can i ask isit when have sound wen brake is cause by the dics or pads? i did take off my front myvi wheel and unscrew it but i dont know look at what
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 25 2013, 04:16 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ May 25 2013, 03:51 PM)
can i ask isit when have sound wen brake is cause by the dics or pads? i did take off my front myvi wheel and unscrew it but i dont know look at what
Is the brake pedal or steering wobbling?
christ14
post May 25 2013, 10:08 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ May 25 2013, 04:16 PM)
Is the brake pedal or steering wobbling?
can say is steering vibrate. after brake from high speed icon_question.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 25 2013, 10:13 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ May 25 2013, 10:08 PM)
can say is steering vibrate. after brake from high speed icon_question.gif
You can get the discs replaced. We got a set for testing. Brakes were glowing rd everyday but its not warped yet
christ14
post May 25 2013, 10:32 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ May 25 2013, 10:13 PM)
You can get the discs replaced. We got a set for testing. Brakes were glowing rd everyday but its not warped yet
hmm.gif thanks. let me consider first. which model isit u mention? and im at sarawak so impossible me to test
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 26 2013, 11:55 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ May 25 2013, 10:32 PM)
hmm.gif thanks. let me consider first. which model isit u mention? and im at sarawak so impossible me to test
the very same discs i am selling as per above bro
ranfaukfauk
post Jun 9 2013, 09:52 PM

Hi there, for myvi 1.3. berapa lama boleh tahan?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 9 2013, 11:35 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ranfaukfauk @ Jun 9 2013, 09:52 PM)
Hi there, for myvi 1.3. berapa lama boleh tahan?
This one is much more rigid than oem ones bro
ranfaukfauk
post Jun 10 2013, 04:20 PM

i see, what about the size bro? thank you
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 10 2013, 04:27 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ranfaukfauk @ Jun 10 2013, 04:20 PM)
i see, what about the size bro? thank you
Stock size
koled_anie
post Jun 12 2013, 05:01 PM

84 posts

any for rx7 fc 4 pot model?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Oct 9 2013, 06:44 PM

158 posts

Updated on the importance of fuel system cleaning!!

http://car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot...nce-part-4.html

As for this product, I've wrote about it at http://car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot...ors-tested.html

0.0264sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:16 AM