126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V9, Buy! Buy! Buy and buy!

TSilfort
post May 4 2013, 01:03 PM

want to sell one of your Han Sole? brows.gif
half88
post May 4 2013, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ May 4 2013, 01:01 PM)
Good news is, you got one!

Bad news is u shd hv bought 5!

Joking only. Congrats!  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif u know what. betul jugak. then sell it here.
should buy 2 b wing. LOL
doh.gif
manutd1003
post May 4 2013, 01:04 PM

Nice one... Money fly but u got a great deal!! Money still can earn back one... But great deal maybe only once.. Especially 50%
half88
post May 4 2013, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 4 2013, 01:03 PM)
want to sell one of your Han Sole? brows.gif
eh 2 ka?
i tot only 1.
TSilfort
post May 4 2013, 01:05 PM

Haih, sad ar, missed the deals. Cry!
half88
post May 4 2013, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 4 2013, 01:04 PM)
Nice one... Money fly but u got a great deal!! Money still can earn back one... But great deal maybe only once.. Especially 50%
true! maybe i should sell this thing later. kih3..
TSilfort
post May 4 2013, 01:12 PM

Maybe i see wrong. Hehe. Pai seh.
Mistaken poster for Han. XD

This post has been edited by ilfort: May 4 2013, 01:13 PM
aba9785
post May 4 2013, 01:45 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

hmm... u all go bargain hunting... me too...

wanna ask you all....
if 9493 selling for around rm200, is it worth to buy?
http://lego.wikia.com/wiki/9493_X-wing_Starfighter

even though i dont have space for it, i try to avoid SW set...
half88
post May 4 2013, 01:49 PM

50%++ discount plus 5% weekend cash back (amex)

im a happy man..
Lego_Jason
post May 4 2013, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(half88 @ May 4 2013, 12:58 PM)
i guess im lucky today.
hahah
moneyflies.gif
QUOTE(half88 @ May 4 2013, 01:49 PM)
50%++ discount plus 5% weekend cash back (amex)

im a happy man..
Bro, mind sharing if this is your first time buying from Lego Shop Online or you have bought before?

In the past I can also place order and get an order confirmation like you but few days or a week later I receive email from Lego informing they have cancelled the order because address on credit card don't match shipping address that sort of thing... I still cannot figure out how to bypass that... hmm.gif
TSilfort
post May 4 2013, 02:04 PM

Maybe u should ask our CS king. Haha
hades4eve
post May 4 2013, 02:13 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 4 2013, 01:59 PM)
Bro, mind sharing if this is your first time buying from Lego Shop Online or you have bought before?

In the past I can also place order and get an order confirmation like you but few days or a week later I receive email from Lego informing they have cancelled the order because address on credit card don't match shipping address that sort of thing... I still cannot figure out how to bypass that... hmm.gif
I place order on Lego but it went well before this as I did send an email to their customer service stating that my Credit Card is registered back in Msia but I'm "working" nearby to the shipping address...
Mr. Alby

128 posts

Im worry i didnt get the email after more than an hour....
finally got it...and received sms for confirmation...
Hopefully it goes well... biggrin.gif

half88

Oh really?

oh my, i hope everything will be ok. takutnya
half88
post May 4 2013, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 4 2013, 02:13 PM)
I place order on Lego but it went well before this as I did send an email to their customer service stating that my Credit Card is registered back in Msia but I'm "working" nearby to the shipping address...
i see,

coz i place my order under my friends name.
the email confirmation also got already.

should i email to customer service now?
Mr. Alby
post May 4 2013, 02:16 PM

128 posts

They will not send to forwarder or shipping company only.
half88
post May 4 2013, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 4 2013, 02:13 PM)
Im worry i didnt get the email after more than an hour....
finally got it...and received sms for confirmation...
Hopefully it goes well... biggrin.gif
eh why 499usd?
Mr. Alby
post May 4 2013, 02:23 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(half88 @ May 4 2013, 02:19 PM)
eh why 499usd?
because i bought 5.. biggrin.gif
And i use some of my VIP points for my xwing..... laugh.gif
half88
post May 4 2013, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 4 2013, 02:23 PM)
because i bought 5.. biggrin.gif
And i use some of my VIP points for my xwing..... laugh.gif
oh ya! lol tak nampak that 5~

haha good for you bro.

hopefully our order will be accepted by them without any issues.

This post has been edited by half88: May 4 2013, 02:25 PM
hapeace
post May 4 2013, 02:31 PM

110 posts

Ucs set for usd99..

Why i'm born in malaysia? Whyyyyyy!!!!

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled