UPU confirmation letter, anyone received it yet??

scottceong
post Apr 18 2006, 01:33 AM

285 posts

i would like to ask something here, when we will be informed about the courses which got interview? the web stated is april, but when we go to that web, it even doesn't exist anything about upu already
scottceong
post Apr 21 2006, 04:13 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Invader Zim @ Apr 21 2006, 12:04 PM)
same here  smile.gif
really?? u got comfirmation from upu to enter local U already?? from where? u are form 6 student?
scottceong
post Apr 23 2006, 12:09 AM

285 posts

i also din get any confirmation letter from them as well.........or online UPU dun have letter? and i know only the courses which have interview session will be announced for now.......and i would like to ask again, is that the UPU result will be coming out on 10-15th of may??
scottceong
post Apr 23 2006, 02:14 AM

285 posts

i tot wat? rupa rupa may that one is for spm students, i was asking stpm sorry......stpm is end of june anyway. kesian have to wait and wait and wait
scottceong
post Apr 23 2006, 04:03 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Apr 23 2006, 09:36 AM)
ya.... me as well

but some of my friends was selected to take their own CO-CU certificate to proof to the jabatan pendidikan person last week in the sch.... not all was selected.. dono y... did they processing thier application ? how abt us?
of course not all the students who apply can get the chance, they will consider ur academic and co-cu as well, and then later then choose the ones who they think are capable and suit for their demand, so that it's fair game. so just dun apply the courses which your results confirm can't enter one lolz

0.0152sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:49 PM