Technical Xbox 360 and LCD monitors or ur normal tv, Feedback that'll ease ur decision making

PrinceOfPersia
post Apr 13 2007, 11:07 AM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Apr 13 2007, 07:54 AM)
Shoot mad.gif Just ordered Dell 22" last night for RM989.... cry.gif
bro tot, no need to worry, i already called boss besar DELL, nanti dia revised balik the order biggrin.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Apr 18 2007, 10:06 AM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Apr 18 2007, 09:43 AM)
I ordered it online. Here is a part of Dell E228WFP 22" review for X360. Source taken from http://www.prad.de/en/monitore/review/2007...wfp-part12.html

XBox 360

We also tested the image reproduction quality of the E228WFP on the XBox 360 games console - and here, the Dell shows us exactly what it is capable of in terms of image quality if it is just given the right 'input'.

On the XBox 360, the Dell E228WFP's reproducible image quality can only be described as outstanding. Although the monitor is 'only' fed with an analogue signal via the VGA input and on top of that constantly has to scale up (the XBox only provides a resolution of 1.366 x 736 pixels, which is the norm for LCD TVs), the E228WFP produces a practically perfect image for the user.

patut la i main virtua tennis 3 using this dell lcd cantik semacam je rclxms.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Apr 18 2007, 12:49 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 18 2007, 11:33 AM)
Ya lah, that's the plan for now. Let me see...who lives in Damansara Perdana ya.....
abg azharin tongue.gif , i have one "kelapa laut africa" brand. u want? suruh ur brother come to my office biggrin.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Apr 20 2007, 07:16 AM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

anyone here wanna dell 22", i have 2 extra unit biggrin.gif

0.0274sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:42 PM