4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

One Amerin Residency@Balakong, Freehold service apartment, good choice?

starex80
post Dec 5 2014, 01:56 PM

623 posts

Should propose to build a link direct connect from silk to kl, then this
Area will be well connected
starex80
post Dec 5 2014, 05:15 PM

623 posts

2 * 2 tiles easy to pop especially from 2nd floor onwards for land house.
use 1 * 1 or 1 * 2 tiles is more reliable.
starex80
post Dec 8 2014, 11:45 AM

623 posts

this one amerin benefitted from hapseng and chs mix development, isnt it?
huge land clearing
starex80
post Dec 9 2014, 12:15 PM

623 posts

no le.... i just passby tanming saw the bank lelong white adv board listing 380k for 20*70 tanming ds house.

However, asking doesnt mean selling price... selling could be lower than asking eventually
starex80
post Dec 9 2014, 04:11 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 9 2014, 02:05 PM)
Usually bank lelong 380k....end up 480k.....go check iproprty....if got 430k..and below....I have ready client  wanted to get one....hahahahaha.
no gua. usually is bank lelong price * 20% is the asking price oledi.
= 450k.... haha... maybe not basic unit.
starex80
post Dec 9 2014, 04:19 PM

623 posts

initially i thought it should not be good. But the come in of CHS and hapseng perhaps could make a difference in this area.
starex80
post Dec 9 2014, 06:15 PM

623 posts

Come across this...

Amerin Mall expects 2.5 million visitors a year

Friday, 05 December 2014 15:07
KUALA LUMPUR: Capital Trend Asia Sdn Bhd (CTA) expects 2.5 million visitors a year to its first retail development, Amerin Mall, in Balakong, Selangor upon completion in 2016.

“[This amounts to] 6,849 visitors a day. We plan to build eight cinema halls, which will attract 50% of this estimation, and the balance visiting our anchor grocer, F&B and retails lots,” said K H Lim, its managing director.

“We will be operating the mall ourselves. However, we are also considering working with a mall operator if we find a good one.”

Besides the mall, CTA is also building Amerin Residences comprising two 19-storey residential towers with 304 units in each tower. The entire development has an estimated gross development value of RM380 million.

The RM80 million Amerin Mall will have three levels of retail space, a gross built-up of 410,700 sq ft and net lettable area of 155,600 sq ft.

The mall will have a tenant mix of F&B outlets (40%), retail shops (56%) and kiosks (4%). The retail shops have built-ups of between 566 sq ft and 7,037 sq ft.

Lim is looking at rental rates ranging from RM4.50 per sq ft (psf) for the ground floor to RM2.50 psf for the second floor.

Amerin Mall will be competing with two other malls in the vicinity: The Mines Shopping Mall and Aeon Cheras Selatan Store & Shopping Centre.

Among its outlets is the River Promenade, where visitors may dine and relax while enjoying the natural river view.

“[We hope our tenant mix will] ensure the mall is attractive to visitors,” adds Lim.
starex80
post Dec 9 2014, 09:55 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(viralflu @ Dec 9 2014, 09:25 PM)
Yes, coz i'm a buyer and stay in one of their project and had knew all the dodgy stuff this developer did and will do just to close a sale! korek some info from their ex staff, main con, sub con, foreman, supervisors etc!
Use this forum to threaten them to fix your house issue then.
But if the warranty period is within 18 months from you bought, you should entitle to get them fix.
starex80
post Dec 10 2014, 01:27 PM

623 posts

I think here lot people reading and spread comments just they are diving water only. Nowadays the buyer not stupid when they want buy a property. First they will go search comment of others to decide. End up the loss still the developer if they deliver bad quality.
starex80
post Dec 10 2014, 06:55 PM

623 posts

so easy got people take over your unit?
starex80
post Dec 10 2014, 07:08 PM

623 posts

but you dont forget the hapseng and chs development now.
think it has a good play now.

Quality wise perhaps only viralflu can advice tongue.gif
starex80
post Dec 10 2014, 07:20 PM

623 posts

Hapseng property is premium - merz company.
hear the name also syiok
starex80
post Dec 12 2014, 03:38 PM

623 posts

soho sure die in balakong.
chs better dont play soho.
I doubt their siu gai project able sold > 50%
starex80
post Dec 12 2014, 05:58 PM

623 posts

soho more likely to happen in commercial centre and working opporturnity.
Without that only wait die.

Nowadays the prize of soho with size ranging 400 - 500sf >= the time i bought my house with size 1.4k sf

starex80
post Dec 18 2014, 04:10 PM

623 posts

i saw the land beside columbia being tar.
Establish car dealer park?
starex80
post Dec 18 2014, 11:22 PM

623 posts

maybe forget mention the booking fees
starex80
post Dec 24 2014, 04:22 PM

623 posts

early saw got forumer say is aeon express.
starex80
post Dec 29 2014, 08:19 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Dec 29 2014, 02:40 PM)
Not a single mall in Cheras/Cheras Selatan area doing well other than Leisure Mall.    Yes, even Cheras Sentral is so-so only even after renovations.  Will need to wait a long time for the crowd to come in with the MRT up & running in 2016 & beyond.  What more for One Amerin.
the only mall can compete is the mines and jusco cheras selatan.

Today i go to the mines seek for handphone repair, surprisingly i saw a certain crowd.
then i go tropicana city mall, to my surprise the crowd is much worst than the mines.
starex80
post Dec 29 2014, 10:30 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 29 2014, 10:11 PM)
I went to mines book fair during week day....the crowd is  worst than sunway.....most mines shop are selling cheaper cloths....but why mines buz better than sunway?
tai kor, you already mention book fair and selling cheaper clothes la.

We must measure a mall crowd from normal weekday and weekend.
Not through special event.

but i am more favorable to go jusco cheras south because it doesnt need to pay parking at all.
I think many crowd gather there is because this reason too.
starex80
post Feb 9 2015, 09:23 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Feb 9 2015, 07:52 AM)
mrt wont be attractive if not walking distance, driving to mrt n park there n take train to work always wont be good ldea
I prefer to stay 1 - 2km from mrt station to avoid jam.
Drive there and park is better then stay near.

I notice a lot of investor is like kena poison like to buy property near mrt, whatever new launch property also consider mrt mrt.
Mrt is just an plus point, but not a must.
They think people like us do not know the place where mrrt passby will be jam, noisy, and also crime rate increase?
See wangsa maju station already know, how many UTAR get robbed get killed?
Will you want to stay near such place?

To me, staying in a comfortability and serenity home is more important.

This post has been edited by starex80: Feb 9 2015, 09:25 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0348sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:08 PM