> My car cannot start again, why?, Please help

Nub!
post Apr 15 2013, 03:46 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Apr 15 2013, 03:40 PM)
The battery is dry battery, the indicator shows 'green', if it needs recharge it will show 'gray', but now it's green.
I turned off everything already.
If alternator rosak what should I do?
I'm just simply asking what may contribute to its damage.
Because dah habis hayat kah, bad battery kah, etc.
If you don't know, just say don't know. There's no need to show off how much of a smartypants you think you are.

But alas, thanks for the advice.
Not yet 2 years.
What should I do?
Advocado pointed out your alternator rosak and you still wanna call people a smartass? Do you even know what is alternator or not? And you expect people reply you why alternator rosak?? Call the foreman already. Nth you can do if is alternator rosak.
Nub!
post Apr 15 2013, 03:49 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ Apr 15 2013, 03:47 PM)
tow truck around 100-300

depends on location
Some insurance to provide free tow service. Which I use before. Responsive and fast. Do check if your insurance provide these service or not.
Nub!
post Apr 15 2013, 03:54 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ Apr 15 2013, 03:52 PM)
alternator/ battery rosak can call insurance meh? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

and i thought insurance punya always mahal >_<
Your car break down no matter what reason they also will come. Best thing is you don't even need to pay for anything. They just provide free towing service. Not fixing your car.
Nub!
post Apr 15 2013, 03:59 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ Apr 15 2013, 03:57 PM)
tow to insurance punya bengkel or any place you want?  hmm.gif
Any place you want but there's a lot on the distance. You have to check with your own insurance.

0.0168sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:34 AM