QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 24 2013, 04:15 PM)
not need worry, i dun have such huge influence, if the property is good, no matter how bad mouth, wil still good buy
if the property not that good, how good mouth am i, also cannot make it sold out in one day...
i where got sour grape, i am so happy after verdana, concerto launch, my lousy properties there also appreciate more than 100%......
haha...coalm down man...u r buyer for concerto ah?
okok...congratulations to you ya....
concerto is the best condo and most valuable buy in this area..the best buy in dutamas, or maybe the whole montkiara..or maybe whole klnag valley...

Hmm...saw your post in both concerto and 28 dutamas threads, and this reply can only show that you are really anti-Concerto but not anti-jalan dutamasraya...if the property not that good, how good mouth am i, also cannot make it sold out in one day...
i where got sour grape, i am so happy after verdana, concerto launch, my lousy properties there also appreciate more than 100%......
haha...coalm down man...u r buyer for concerto ah?
okok...congratulations to you ya....
concerto is the best condo and most valuable buy in this area..the best buy in dutamas, or maybe the whole montkiara..or maybe whole klnag valley...
no point to give all negative comment in concerto thread but giving quite moderate comment here, whereas both of this projects are just walking distance.
and the so-called "small road" u mentioned, please really go and have a look, it is so nicely decorated and gives kind of luxury feeling, with water feature guard house and club house sit aside, as what erictan86 said, it is a private road belong to Concerto, its can only give Concerto a grandier feel but not what you said, it is totally up-side-down.
some time keep press people down and try to tee up yourself will end up to let people look down on you.
Oct 24 2013, 06:32 PM

0.0250sec