Official Lumia 520 Discussion Thread!, Low-End phone!

tigana
post Jul 18 2013, 11:47 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(lulusantos @ Jul 18 2013, 11:24 PM)
Anyone know where got sell screen protector with hole for the proximity sensor?  tongue.gif

In Penang preferably.
Can try Gurney Plaza. The Nokia shop or the Sun Global shop nearby.
Do check the price - on the high side.
tigana
post Jul 23 2013, 10:36 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(lulusantos @ Jul 23 2013, 05:46 PM)
This thread. The seller selling the screen protector with hole for the proximity sensor.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2790359&hl=

Anyway my battery only last less than one day. Charge at 10pm then tomorrow evening battery almost finished d. Is that alright?
Data sense works for my wifi . But I dun hav data. Dunno can work wif 3G or nt.
There are some helpful tips in "help and tips". -> Basics -> Making the most of your battery ...
I use Battery Save mode. And I put wifi in inactive when in sleep mode (screen blanks).
tigana
post Jul 26 2013, 12:44 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(ajay67 @ Jul 25 2013, 08:46 AM)
still donno how to sync contact/calendar to server. anyone can help?

what i did firstly is to import contacts from sim. but after doing some editing, and save them. at later time those contacts are back to their original state. & i donno whether i edited those on sim or on fon
If you are synching from outlook, you need a windows live account

and

http://www.nokia.com/in-en/support/faq/?ac...&topic=FA138030

0.0142sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:03 AM