anywhere to go for more information?
CloudTree @ Cheras
Jun 6 2013, 09:46 AM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
the website is pretty empty.
anywhere to go for more information? |
Jun 6 2013, 10:58 AM
villa's no more?
Jun 7 2013, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 6 2013, 09:48 AM) lets wait and see QUOTE(chulk @ Jun 6 2013, 10:02 AM) whoah! sub-sale sure going to be crazy QUOTE(walle @ Jun 6 2013, 06:17 PM) got the link? |
Jun 7 2013, 09:39 AM
Jun 7 2013, 10:16 AM
Jun 28 2013, 08:41 AM
yesterday just met the agent regarding this project.
seems like a good deal leh! 8% discount (so for first time buyers you only pay 2%) DIBS only pay after key handover other usual stuff is FOC two car parks is standard layout: 1200sqft = 3 rooms 1500sqft = 3 rooms + 1 studio (dual key system) err...thats all i think |
Jun 28 2013, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 28 2013, 12:07 PM) I wish they do have more types of unit though. i saw the layout actually per floor got 4 units only.Prefer larger than 1500sf.... I dont like the dual key concept. 2 masterbedroom wasted the space. Hope to have a bigger masterbedroom. Maybe due to their layout 4units per floor..thats why not much unit types like other proj. 3 units is 1200sqft 1 unit is 1500sqft because it uses the extra space because no two lifts |
Jul 19 2013, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 18 2013, 09:38 PM) Sorry ya, I see a list of buyers, may I know if all of you called the developer to book a unit? I haven't seen any launching yet. Met the SA few weeks back.I have registered myself but I don't receive any response nor phone calls. Should I go to the sales office to book a unit? Is the booking fee refundable? Also, what is the price? He said they don't have AP to do A&P yet so everything has to be underwater for the time being. Even so most of it has been sold only left block A1 and A2. Booking is refundable. Prices should be at least 688k now for the 1200sqft 3r2b, my friend just booked this week. |
Jul 19 2013, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 19 2013, 09:41 AM) So how many blocks are there in total? I saw the master plan at their website but don't know which block is which. basically there are A1, A2, B1, B2, C.all are same layout except C. A1 is highest on the hill so its the most expensive. B1 and B2 sold out. Because all except C have same layout those that bought B1/B2 will earn more when selling the house later on. Now A1/A2 prices close to 700k already and its still pre-sales period When developer get the AP i dunno shoot up how much then when completed with key how much, lets say 850k. Huge difference from buyers of A1/A2 now |
Jul 19 2013, 06:55 PM
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:07 PM |