oreomambo
post May 29 2013, 07:03 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ May 29 2013, 06:57 PM)
1. http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=3.037792...ch=mines%20golf

2. pending, wait for Govt to announce

3. is hard to find the site due to mahajaya construction on going and difficult to identify the land. i suggest you call our marketing and they will bring you along. please visit our website www.cloudtree.com.my
1. Ok silly me, you are actually referring to the same golf course and the lake view. I thought it was something else. So it is facing west too? i thought it is north and south?

2. I think you are referring to MRT line 3 which is going south. MRT Line 2 is circle line going around the KL hotspot area only.

3. Since you can pin point it from point 1 via wikimapia, you can also do so for this construction site using wikimapia too. It would be good to know the block orientation.
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 07:16 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 29 2013, 07:03 PM)
1. Ok silly me, you are actually referring to the same golf course and the lake view. I thought it was something else. So it is facing west too? i thought it is north and south?

2. I think you are referring to MRT line 3 which is going south. MRT Line 2 is circle line going around the KL hotspot area only.

3. Since you can pin point it from point 1 via wikimapia, you can also do so for this construction site using wikimapia too. It would be good to know the block orientation.
1. well according to the wikimapia, there are "mines lake" and "the mines golf course and country resort".

2. i am not try to say you are wrong, but what you said is different from what i know. correct him if you think you are right.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2812459&hl=
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2817759&hl=

3. sorry, i insist on this until sept. smile.gif
mccindy79
post May 29 2013, 09:33 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ May 23 2013, 12:25 PM)
source provided

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...55&sec=business
BTW, last time i did invite Zalam to tender one of my Main Building works.

Not cheap.
hhaha.. not cheap...

mccindy79
post May 29 2013, 09:35 PM

181 posts

how many CARPARK? what is the maintenance charges like?
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 08:07 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(mccindy79 @ May 29 2013, 09:35 PM)
how many CARPARK? what is the maintenance charges like?
2 and 0.25psf.
oreomambo
post May 30 2013, 10:30 AM

878 posts

If one were to make the dp for booking, to which legitimate organisation/legal firm would the cheque need to direct to? Just want to know that we are not dealing with bogus agent.
ralphi
post May 30 2013, 10:49 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 30 2013, 10:30 AM)
If one were to make the dp for booking, to which legitimate organisation/legal firm would the cheque need to direct to? Just want to know that we are not dealing with bogus agent.
ya,they exclusive agent will ask u issue a cheque payee to legal firm. nod.gif
ah_fui
post May 30 2013, 11:26 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=3.041890...ch=mines%20golf

is this the exact location for CT ? consider tepi main road.

currently got water tank there and opposite those town house ???

This post has been edited by ah_fui: May 30 2013, 11:27 AM
RevoWithin
post May 30 2013, 11:48 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ May 30 2013, 08:07 AM)
2 and 0.25psf.
but i heard from chester agent is 0.275?
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 11:52 AM

3,024 posts

Plus sinking fund is 0.275 gua.
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 12:02 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(RevoWithin @ May 30 2013, 11:48 AM)
but i heard from chester agent is 0.275?
lol management fees is 0.25, 0.025 for sinking fund.
most condo in malaysia the sinking fund is 10% of the management fees. smile.gif

sorry for i din explain clearly by this morning. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by chulk: May 30 2013, 12:04 PM
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 12:05 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 30 2013, 10:30 AM)
your cheque is issue to lawyer as state holder until the project official launch. smile.gif

oreomambo
post May 30 2013, 12:08 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ May 30 2013, 12:05 PM)
your cheque is issue to lawyer as state holder until the project official launch.  smile.gif
Is it ok to name the legal firm here? There are many agents out there and we want to be sure that we are dealing with the right one.
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 12:13 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 30 2013, 12:08 PM)
Is it ok to name the legal firm here? There are many agents out there and we want to be sure that we are dealing with the right one.
http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legaldirect...il.php?fid=2945
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 12:15 PM

3,024 posts

I trust Chester and Zalam, tht's why I dare to issue the cheque even before visit the site.

And the lawyer is the one who doing the SNP for my previous condo as well.
oreomambo
post May 30 2013, 12:17 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ May 30 2013, 12:15 PM)
I trust Chester and Zalam,  tht's why I dare to issue the cheque even before visit the site.

And the lawyer is the one who doing the SNP for my previous condo as well.
I trust Chester too as i have other a few dealings with them before. We have crazy ppl in internet who could be impersonating anyone. Just want to be sure since we are dealing outside of sales office.
brianccg
post May 30 2013, 12:18 PM

3,024 posts

After all, the cheque is issue to lawyer and you can verify with bar council and developer.
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 12:27 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ May 30 2013, 12:18 PM)
After all, the cheque is issue to lawyer and you can verify with bar council and developer.
agree. anything wrong with the lawyer that make you unhappy, all you need to do is report to bar council.
trust me, its very effective!

money park in state holder account, if anyone find out that they use or spend the money, the whole firm will in deep trouble.

lawyer wont risk their license reputation and whole firm for few thousand ringgit......
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 01:57 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ May 29 2013, 04:54 PM)
u r excluded
Peri Gor we got 2 feet porcelain tiles for living kitchen & all the rooms....
sorry i myself have bad experience with timber flooring... cry.gif

This post has been edited by chulk: May 30 2013, 01:57 PM
win0517
post May 30 2013, 01:58 PM

199 posts

Sound great for this property.. where to take a look?

140 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:22 PM