CloudTree @ Cheras

brianccg
post Jul 16 2013, 07:07 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(kitmel @ Jul 16 2013, 06:08 PM)
i have no doubt this project will sell well. low density on each floor and the fact that it is on high ground with plenty of greenery do sound like a quite a great catch. in a nutshell, the pros simply outweigh the cons here.

therefore i don't think i would give up the opportunity to own a piece of this project solely based on the colors of its inner walls. but if we can make a difference that will enhance/improve the look of the facade, i reckon why not try. after all, i am not so enthusiastic about stepping into the balcony and being greeted by a patch of fancy yellow wall.  hmm.gif

again, this is just my worthless 2 sens
You had said out what I wanna to say. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

brianccg
post Jul 16 2013, 09:38 PM

3,024 posts

Time to have version 2, bro chulk, can start version 2?

Btw, about the color, I hv no special preference. All white like one Sentul and alam puri is also ok for me.
brianccg
post Jul 16 2013, 09:51 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 09:50 PM)
not really, not interested in accounts.
haha im very particular on every thing i purchased & doing. hmm in short, Fussy.
My interior designer friends asked me not to find her for my home interior design as I'd have many suggestions til her pening...
Your statement make me laugh...hahaha.....
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 10:55 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 17 2013, 10:45 AM)
Totally agreed. Pls reconsider if u guys think that A are better choice.
Act before being too late
Think Block A small unit only 21st floor up available.

brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 11:00 AM

3,024 posts

Friendly speaking, about the sky garden. I will rather not to have it. Reason:
1. Rarely you will visit the sky garden especially after tired work. Stay in One Sentul for 1 year but I only been to sky garden less than 10 times.

2. If you have sky garden on your block, the chances are many ppl will passing by your block especially during the holiday eve. It happened to One Sentul which some students make noise at sky garden till we cannot have a good sleep.

3. Potential of roof leaking. This is apply to those units below sky garden.

One of the reason I choose block B is bcoz I dont want sky garden. After all, there is big forest reserve behind Cloud Tree which you have a big garden instead of small garden.
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 11:17 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(DAEBAK @ Jul 17 2013, 11:08 AM)
Oh Hey  biggrin.gif  nah still considering, would probably go for block B since closer to facilities hehehe, love the 'floating' gym idea =D
fast fast ler.. as Block B only left big units and small units are limited.
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 11:27 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(cacphy @ Jul 17 2013, 11:20 AM)
Yaya.. unless wait for loan reject.  biggrin.gif
Dont wait for loan rejected tongue.gif

Think there are long waiting list for block B since the entry price is cheaper.

But I am sure that when official launch, there are less discount and freebies is given. So better act now...

haha..come come we become neighbor rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 11:29 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Jinenggan @ Jul 17 2013, 11:26 AM)
last night i asked SA, he say block B all gone jor...dunno how true is that lah..hahaha whistling.gif
Possible as Block B is consider "value buy".

In fact CT is consider value buy. How to get 4 units per floor in Klang valley nowadays with this kind of pricing (of course after rebate) rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 11:40 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jul 17 2013, 11:34 AM)
Which block they selling now and lowest price before rebate ? the unit is empty furnish one right?
I think now selling A1 & A2 which small unit (1269sqft) left 22 floor and above.

I am not SA, you can call 012-7130286, 012-7160286 to find out more.

Hope to hear from you soon...
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 11:51 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Jul 17 2013, 11:49 AM)
+1

For me, i dont have any complaint for this CT, its looks perfect for me except the color.
Sky garden or without it. I dont mind.
What we paid what we have.
Each block have their pros n cons.
+10.

Nothing is perfect. Even build own bungalow also will not 100% happy. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 12:27 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 17 2013, 12:21 PM)
Can share what is the average price per sq feet before and after discount?

10% discount?
For block B, 8% discount. After discount around 440psf.

Not sure about now for block A.

brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 12:33 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 17 2013, 12:31 PM)
still got 440psf unit left? last i heard is 600k for 1269sqf unit at block B....470psf..wowow...
No more I think. I based on my own unit to calculate. rclxms.gif

brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 12:54 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 17 2013, 12:45 PM)
by the way, now is 23th floor onwards...... smile.gif
block A only 27 storey, so, 5 more storey to go.  rclxms.gif
Then can take off day to go for vacation ald. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 02:33 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 17 2013, 02:29 PM)
i c some high tension at that area
would it affected our CT?
It is still quite a distance from CT.

You can refer to the first few pages and there is discussion on it.
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 04:03 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 17 2013, 03:44 PM)
tq brian
Hope to see your name in buyers list soon tongue.gif
brianccg
post Jul 17 2013, 05:22 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 17 2013, 04:37 PM)
not good la, the developer previous cheaper project 1 sentul,come with sky garden for 2 blocks....

besides propose to developer change the fascade color, please aks developer built sky garden for all blocks also... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
No. When I bought 1 Sentul, developer told me only 1 block has sky garden. Think you heard wrongly
brianccg
post Jul 18 2013, 10:02 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 18 2013, 09:30 AM)
Oh my, colour scheme nowaday also control by house buyers? Then no need engage Architect, can save the cost. After 5 years, the weathershield paint will peeling off also. Repaint whole building to GOLD also can. Let the team deliver the building ON TIME is more important.

Share my experience, if the developer is confident with the building workmanship, u can apply any color or special color on it. If the workmanship if SO SO, wrong colour selection may jeopardize the whole building facade by revealing the poor plastering surface or even bulging structures when uncle SUN shine at the building.
Agreed.

But if I will choose the color main color code is combination of white and grey with warm color series on club house and facilities.

brianccg
post Jul 18 2013, 12:06 PM

3,024 posts

Sabar sabar.... Everyone is free to said out what they want. After all, life still carry on.....
brianccg
post Jul 18 2013, 12:13 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 18 2013, 12:08 PM)
We are all only talking about the COLOR of the sidewall and balcony here. Common sense, we know we are unable to complain about fading colors in 5years time and more. It's all depends on the workmanship after all. U sounds like we are over demanding on sth here.

I find it no problem for developer here have more interaction with buyers. It should be this way for all the launch property, by providing detailed info of the project, listen the voice of buyers and find the best solution not for buyers but also for themselves.  Sales Manager is the one interacting with us and feedback to Zalam management during the daily meeting..
if u dont like to have this close relationship/interactive discussion between developer and buyers. Goodluck for ur investment, hopefully ur developer wont give u endless headache for unanswered question and problems.
Bro, take it easy. If you have lack confidence on this developer, maybe you have to consider to withdraw your booking before it turn up not as what you expected.

I seen a lady yelling at the Management office when taken possession from developer at Scott Garden.
brianccg
post Jul 18 2013, 12:30 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 18 2013, 12:20 PM)
Bro, u dont get my message there.
I never doubt of the developer. I can see Zalam has been doing well. U can see those certificates given by other developers n clients. Ive confident of their workmanship.

As I said. We just commented the COLOR sahaja.
Anyways, no offends to anyone here.
Calm calm calm. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:38 PM