QUOTE(881118 @ Apr 26 2013, 02:35 AM)
Have a roccat pyra wireless
totally sucks
i) 2 AAA energizer battery finish in 1.5 day
ii) the rechargeable battery finish in few hours for normal office usage
ii) shape is bad to hold
iv) scroll wheel is too hard to press
v) sometimes, the left and right button will automatically switched, u need to install roccat software to switch it back (this 1 really funny)
vi) when ur battery almost finish, the mouse pointer become VERY jumpy all over ur desktop, feels like kena hack
vii) if nearby got wireless router, no matter how I switch the frequency to dont clash, IT STILL CLASH.
Problem?? When got high wifi utilization, such as someone nearby is downloading something using wifi, your mouse pointer become extremely slow, low dpi and feels like EXTREMELY lagging (you move your mouse alot, but the cursor only move abit)
viii) when plug with cable, it only recharge your battery. IT WONT ACT AS WIRED MOUSE.
the only good thing is it is rechargeable via usb cable
can you use your mouse while charging? totally sucks
i) 2 AAA energizer battery finish in 1.5 day
ii) the rechargeable battery finish in few hours for normal office usage
ii) shape is bad to hold
iv) scroll wheel is too hard to press
v) sometimes, the left and right button will automatically switched, u need to install roccat software to switch it back (this 1 really funny)
vi) when ur battery almost finish, the mouse pointer become VERY jumpy all over ur desktop, feels like kena hack
vii) if nearby got wireless router, no matter how I switch the frequency to dont clash, IT STILL CLASH.
Problem?? When got high wifi utilization, such as someone nearby is downloading something using wifi, your mouse pointer become extremely slow, low dpi and feels like EXTREMELY lagging (you move your mouse alot, but the cursor only move abit)
viii) when plug with cable, it only recharge your battery. IT WONT ACT AS WIRED MOUSE.
the only good thing is it is rechargeable via usb cable
Jun 8 2013, 07:47 PM

0.0225sec