ROCCAT THREAD, KAVE XTD announced!

BlizzardCraft
post Aug 14 2013, 12:11 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

guys ! i think imma get a Kone XTD ltr ! biggrin.gif was a razer user, hope it wont disappoint me !\

btw about the roccat warranty, how does it go? manufacturer or store?

cuz i'm studying in India, and the roccat Kone XTD there is priced at rm259.. not sure wanna buy here or there, im scared about the warranty being only in india cuz im coming back in a year time.

This post has been edited by BlizzardCraft: Aug 14 2013, 01:14 PM
BlizzardCraft
post Aug 15 2013, 02:43 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 15 2013, 10:12 AM)
By distributor
Lol damn cheap there
haha cheap lah, but i've decided to get from heavy arm for 369...cuz 2 years warranty , the 2nd year i will be in malaysia, and there i scare will mafan, its online shopping type de.. spent the extra rm100 ! hope its worth it smile.gif
BlizzardCraft
post Aug 15 2013, 11:14 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 15 2013, 06:17 PM)
play interactive handles warranty well and fast smile.gif
got the mouse d rclxms.gif thx heavyarm for it smile.gif

btw the calibration, why takes so long one @@

other than that very nice mouse ! feels more solid than razer and ss... the function dam nice... editing photos with photoshop and lightroom will never be the same anymore !

btw anyone did some customization on the voice for the roccat voice? blink.gif felt if the voice is like jarvis like will be much cooler xD

and another question :

actually how does the colour changing system works? kinda confuse @_@
i alr changed the colour settings, and it seems it doesnt tally or somehow different from what im expecting it to be

This post has been edited by BlizzardCraft: Aug 15 2013, 11:23 PM
BlizzardCraft
post Aug 17 2013, 02:26 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 15 2013, 11:38 PM)
it does offer more features
i never hold a XTD before, cant help you with that
maybe those who held it before can give you a better idea. check the review section for people who know more about it.
roccat voice is cool but spooked me sometimes when gaming midnight laugh.gif
i think i found out the function already smile.gif

haha nice mouse. thinking of a way to keep the coating smooth as long as possible and the roccat paint to stay intact ><
BlizzardCraft
post Sep 21 2013, 12:54 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

anyone got any idea why the roccat Kone XTD is so much cheaper here in india? http://www.flipkart.com/roccat-kone-xtd-ma...tmdfj8jfdqf3tks
equal to rm230+-
yawn.gif

thinking of getting 1 for my bro ! or even for myself as extra XP ( already bought one at malaysia for 369.

0.0156sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:06 AM