Do I cut down my weigh?

hanselm
post Jul 11 2013, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(Lucifer96 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:20 PM)
Fourth cycle at this point. Losing drive for it.
I'm up at 50kg for most program except for overhead barbell press.
.. and I'm still at 80kg of weight!

New questions.

1. How do I stay motivated?
I've just sprained my wrist a few days back, that and given the fact that I'm not losing my weight effectively sorta starts to wear my patience and drive really thin (pun intended)
2. How long before I start to look like the figure that I want.
Like buff'ed! I mean, I do start to see my shape coming up, but it's not as fast I as I hoped it would be. It's sorta demoralizing that way.

(><")
think of people you don't like and get bigger and more shredded than them. self destructive thoughts but name me one lifter who lifts to Vivaldi's Four Seasons. I'm still bulking, so i can't contribute any personal experience, but most people in places with four seasons cut during spring and summer, so that'll be half a year.

This post has been edited by hanselm: Jul 11 2013, 07:26 PM

0.0167sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:40 PM