> LYN Official Vaping Thread V9, Edisi Awan Nano

KIW_91
post May 21 2013, 12:01 AM

hi. salam evryone. first time posting here. considering to buy myself a pv. need help from u guys. what pv is good for a first timer like me? considering an itaste mvp. how much is the itaste mvp in the market price now? i would like a pv that produce lots or vapor/smoke. and is a rda drip tank is good for a first timer like me? my budget is around 150-200rm.
KIW_91
post May 21 2013, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(nobody_here @ May 21 2013, 12:28 AM)
Salam and welcome...me myself, when i first start vaping i am using itaste..but its not satisfied me and i return to analog. Then with influenced from my friends, i start vaping again using mechanical mod..its really2 satisfied me and i never touch analog cig any more for almost a year now. With your budget, you can easily purchase ds mod or k100 as a beginner. To setup rda tank also not as hard as you think, you can easily learn it from youtube. Rda drip tank is worth in term of performance and price. If not, just use carto, no need to setup
thank you for the advice. do i need any setup if i buy the mech mod? and do it need any maintenance?

KIW_91
post May 21 2013, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(Fame2163 @ May 21 2013, 12:56 AM)
If you are a DIY person go straight to mech mod.  brows.gif

Lots of vapor n then kabooommmmm  laugh.gif
what mech mod is suitable for a first time user like me?
KIW_91
post May 23 2013, 06:04 PM

hi. buying my first mech mod. which one is better k100 or kts? and buying a drip tank. smok rda or era clone, which one is better? i acrually dunno how to setup the rda. haha. but from researching, rda produce clouds of vapor. haha. soo, any advice? sorry. first time buying one. wanna quit smoking. wasting to much money.
KIW_91
post Jun 6 2013, 11:52 PM

Newbie here. got myself a K100+smoketech rda dual coil setup. smile.gif

been trying a few lequids. like liqua, pandavape and tasty vapor from us. all low nic=9mg only.
Currently all liquid got me sakit tekak.

wanna ask all otai2, what liquid that give me no throat hit? what liquid is best for me? i'm from ampang, where can i buy the liquid?
sorry for so many question. smile.gif
KIW_91
post Jun 15 2013, 10:44 AM

sifuuu. need some advice here. been using an era clone and smok rba dripper for a while now. the dripper tank are nice, but so hard meh to use while driving. soo considering myself to buy a tank. sooo, what tank should i buy? want a tank easy to use, cheap and also must be AWAN NANO tongue.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0438sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:27 AM