PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v42, funker mouse tak rosak. do purposely one

raddimus
post Apr 11 2013, 09:11 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(billy520 @ Apr 11 2013, 08:58 PM)
new tered already? O_O

ok new tered upload mah car poto~ pls add to HALL OF FAME!!! its a poto of changing to Works LCP~  whistling.gif
I thought of changing to Works LCP also..
How is the improvement?
A lot or just ok?
raddimus
post Apr 11 2013, 09:23 PM

22 posts

tats what i'm afraid of..
coz I commute daily through hill area..
if thats the case then sure upgrade oso..
raddimus
post Apr 16 2013, 01:47 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Apr 16 2013, 12:31 PM)
i got a question from new flx owner as below:

"sorry bro for disturbing.. I'm a newbie in car and i just got a saga flx.
regarding the car jack given at the back of the car, it was attached to the body of the car. how can i take it out? i tried few ways but still cant take out. sorry for asking so noob question. please dun flame me"

he malu to show himself, so please assist his enquiry
thx~

edit: why i no reply him??? because i also never touch my jack  laugh.gif
have to turn the jack lever to make it go flatter, then can pull out easily..

0.0483sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:44 PM