PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v42, funker mouse tak rosak. do purposely one
C2KBAS2005
Apr 11 2013, 05:06 PM

damn fast this thread......... was reading the old thread suddenly moved to new thread...... long live gaga ..........
oh....... eric is back on this thread...... long time didn't see you, hope to meet up soon....... cheers
C2KBAS2005
Apr 19 2013, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 19 2013, 12:20 AM) MarhihiHow marj u wan ady?  david...... this 20 leds can put into panda front small light and BLM reverse light????........ if can then i want 2 sets also ......... tonight got tt ar sri petaling??
C2KBAS2005
Apr 19 2013, 03:50 PM

cool down people........ not need to type with BIG FONTS........... maybe some people are still very fresh/green horn about our GAGA......
me already know that water will drip into the engine from the windscreen/wiper area, so far not much harm happening to my engine as mine is the second batch model (SAGA BLM) with engine cover........ after washing my car i will see a patch of water on the engine cover
maybe those who dont have engine cover (newer batch aka FLX) will be scared.......... but i dont think our engine are so sensitive or weak until a bit of water will kill the engine.
as some of the members said before even if we drive under heavy rain also got no problem, my ride will be worse or more dangerous as i have open pod air filter with cai shooting direct to my open pod...... what i will do is i will drive more careful when rain and as long i dont drive over high level flooded area will be ok.........
just my opinion ........... cheers and enjoy your ride.
C2KBAS2005
Apr 28 2013, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 28 2013, 10:11 PM) Then I misinterpret liao. I thought he's still thinking wanto fix or not.  david......... why there is a new thread?? neway, please get me 2nos. cabin filter for me. thanks.