QUOTE(kenjilew @ Apr 28 2013, 11:59 AM)
sila beratur belakang saya ~

Ppl tanyA dulu, u cut q masuk order Celaka lu.
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 28 2013, 12:17 PM)
68SMD currently no stock. My LED mule kena lokap on the way back. Kastam didn't tahan her, but sohigh VISA expired didn't know still go imigresen, sumore go quarrel with the ofiser, end up in lokap found out hiding all my LEDs in the luggage

Anyway, next batch should be end of May.
How I know who drive wor, u guys sit at the back can see lar. I only see the Cacamy front light and bonnet. Gotta concentrate on the road yo. I sumore politely ask
dares permission whether can whack that time

Haha~!
QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Apr 28 2013, 02:34 PM)
sent my GF new myvi S for free 1000km service last thursday.
SA said everything is free including labor and parts. However, she said you need to change ATF during 1000km service and 20000km service, which is something new to me. IINM, 1000km service only change engine oil.
I do suspect that the SC is trying to make some extra money. My GF ended up paying 50++ for the ATF plus some replacement for broken bumper clips.
Optimally, I shall check the service interval table first before going to the SC, but didnt have much time to do that. The SA uses the same analogy on the engine to justify the ATF change. Debris from new transmission should be flushed out to lengthen the lifespan of the transmission.
My car technical knowledge is limited to counter that. Is it really necessary to change the ATF at 1000km?
My sis car also change atf ar1k service, if dont change they can void ur GB anytime. So hey force ppl change atf fluid. But my sis did in glenmarie sc.