my 5g ipod video has dead/stuck pixels!, help!!

geejun2
post Apr 16 2006, 12:05 PM

ipod-freak
951 posts

yupz.. mine has been wit me for like... 5 months... use evday... no problem..
jus return it... ho[pefuully u get RMA and... a NEW IPOD!!!
geejun2
post Apr 16 2006, 06:25 PM

ipod-freak
951 posts

QUOTE(coolfella @ Apr 16 2006, 02:07 PM)
aiyo, if RMA i waste the decalgirl skin lah, and the time and effort to organise it, sakit hati lah, hehehe  yawn.gif

realie none of y'all have dead pixels meh?
maybe its like a lucky draw, whoever's unit has dead pixels wins like a ferrari, hahaha
ya i know it will be very sakit hati...
but then again... wad to do.. i tot the decalgirl skin can be removed and reuse??

QUOTE(ANGELING @ Apr 16 2006, 04:27 PM)
i can feel what u're feeling now....it's in ur mind every hour......too bad man......

the only way u can do is send back to apple centre......
hahahah..
he has a point there...
geejun2
post Apr 16 2006, 11:39 PM

ipod-freak
951 posts

QUOTE(coolfella @ Apr 16 2006, 10:02 PM)
can reuse, but when you remove it the edges will be damages due to finger nails ma

erm.. y dun u try using a hair blower to soften the edge before u pull it off.. i think tht would reduce the damage

0.0145sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:00 AM